We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Patterson's Pub

Patterson's Pub
Ranked #4 of 22 Restaurants in Mendocino
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Irish, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Bar Scene, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Weston, Florida
Level Contributor
149 reviews
99 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Good Food”
Reviewed 8 November 2013

Great bar, friendly staff and good food. We were a party of 4 and everyone enjoyed they're meal
I highly recommend the crab quesadilla, packed with crab and delicious guacamole on the side.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

643 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    293
    269
    66
    11
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
75 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“Get lost here”
Reviewed 2 November 2013

Love this pub. Great calamari, burgers, soup. A great place to stay for hours when its storming outside!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank CJM123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good food, lots of it!”
Reviewed 30 October 2013

They DO NOT take cards - only cash. Food was good - typical pub fare, large portions. Great beer selection!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank KRSmith2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cambridge, MA
Level Contributor
48 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Excellent pub food”
Reviewed 28 October 2013

It's a small place, not too busy on weeknights but probably very lively on weekends. Very friendly capable server, terrific selection of beer and some good local wines. Sandwiches were extremely generous. Best value for money we found on the north coast.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank NM_Dreamer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
san diego
Level Contributor
37 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast”
Reviewed 24 October 2013

We had a great breakfast there. Small awesome place. We were on our way out of town but it would be a great place to spend an afternoon drinking beers and eating their tasty pub food.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank trav e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Patterson's Pub also viewed

Mendocino, Mendocino County
Mendocino, Mendocino County
 
Mendocino, Mendocino County
Mendocino, Mendocino County
 

Been to Patterson's Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing