We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Milpitas
Nearby Hotels
US$263
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$197
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$296
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$204
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$177
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$228
US$219
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Larkspur Landing Milpitas(Milpitas)(Great Value!)
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$219
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$219
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (350)
Filter reviews
350 results
Traveller rating
165
112
38
15
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
165
112
38
15
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssilicon valleycomplimentary breakfast isworked greatstrip malloatmeallevi stadiumfood optionsrooms are comfortablenice hotelnight staysan josenice breakfastcisco campusexcellent stayconvenient locationhot waterfresh fruit
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
246 - 251 of 350 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2014

Quiet, wonderful beds, and very close to Cisco campus. Near jogging trails and multiple dining choices. Just 20-min from the airport. The bldg is well maintained, and looks new. The weather in San Jose is also great. All you can ask for.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Scott V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2014

I stay at this hotel regularly for business. The recent remodel is very nice and the staff is always great. Rooms are comfortable and lobby is modern. It would be nice if the fitness room were larger. You get good value for the money here.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Edward C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2014

I really liked the rooms and enjoyed my stay at the Hampton Inn Milpitas. The room had a fridge and microwave, the breakfast was good and it was easy to get to stores and my meetings. All of the carpets and furniture was is new condition. The bathroom was roomy and the need was comfortable too.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mgmoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2014

This is my second stay at this property and I have not been disappointed. The room is always clean, with a comfortable desk chair and hassle free internet access. Breakfast is very good, with healthy choices like fresh fruit and accommodating servers if you have special dietary needs. This place is a lot of bang for the buck for business travelers.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank BluebirdNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2014

Hotel is in a good location - right off the freeway and it's clean. My only complaint is that it's not well insulated to you hear people walking around above you, doors slamming and outside noise. I know this can happen in all hotels but it's worse here. I travel 5 days a week, every week so I've stayed in many hotels and some aren't as bad as this one.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 213valeriei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews