We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value in Milpitas”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Silicon Valley-Milpitas
Ranked #8 of 20 Hotels in Milpitas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 May 2007

I've stayed here on and off for the last 2 months.

People are very friendly, rooms are clean. Breakfast's good (and free) and the nightly free dinners a big bonus if you don't fancy going out anywhere!!

Better value than the Hilton Garden Inn across the 237 (which I've stayed at too) plus Starbucks is next door! ;oD

  • Stayed: May 2007, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank SantaMonicaMax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (67)
There are newer reviews for Staybridge Suites Silicon Valley-Milpitas
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

56 - 62 of 67 reviews

Reviewed 19 May 2006

What a wonderful surprise! I had never even heard of the Staybridge Suites, but my husband was staying there on business and asked me to join him on this trip. I'm so glad he did!
The front desk was so friendly and accommodating. Getting a late checkout was a breeze and the room was wonderful!
I've never slept so soundly in a hotel before. The colors are understated and pleasing, the room was open and inviting, the bed was perfect, everything was so clean, but the most amazing thing of all is that I never heard any of our neighbors. Not even plumbing noises.
This is the first time I've felt compelled to write a hotel review, but I've never been so wowwed by a business hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2006, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank melbatoasted
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
San Diego, CA
14
Reviewed 14 June 2004

Very nice, nearly new hotel. Free hot breakfast is great, free happy hour is nice, and free hors devours at happy hour are a nice touch. A variety of rooms available, and underground gated parking included. The staff is very friendly and helpful. A small workout room and guest laundry are nice to have, along with a decent outdoor pool and heated pool. Not exactly a destination resort, but pretty nice as a place to hang your hat for a few days whether on business or pleasure. I am a repeat customer many times over, am very satisfied. and will continue to stay there.

4  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Incredible_Candy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank OlegFeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2016
Thank haovivino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2015
Thank alexandrerpina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Milpitas hotels
0.2 mi away
Crowne Plaza San Jose - Silicon Valley
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Milpitas
Hampton Inn Milpitas
#1 of 20 in Milpitas
320 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn San Jose/Milpitas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Sonesta Silicon Valley San Jose
0.2 mi away
Larkspur Landing Milpitas
Larkspur Landing Milpitas
#12 of 20 in Milpitas
153 reviews
1.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Milpitas Silicon Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Silicon Valley-Milpitas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Silicon Valley-Milpitas

Address: 321 Cypress Dr, Milpitas, CA 95035-7925
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Milpitas
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Milpitas
Price Range: £126 - £370 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Silicon Valley-Milpitas 3*
Number of rooms: 98
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
'Make It Your Place' at one of the new additions to the Staybridge Suites family! The Staybridge Suites Silicon Valley-Milpitas is located in the heart of Silicon Valley close to all major corporate headquarters and only 10 minutes from San Jose International Airport. The Hotel is only 7 miles north of Downtown San Jose.You will enjoy a Daily Complimentary Hot Breakfast Buffet, Evening Sundowner Reception, outdoor heated pool, fitness center, complimentary laundry facilities, dry cleaning services and Bridgemart convenience store. Also, for the Business Traveler, the Staybridge Suites Silicon Valley - Milpitas offers both high speed internet access and wireless access. The hotel offers an expanded television package to accomodate the international traveler needs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, IHG, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Staybridge Suites Silicon Valley-Milpitas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Silicon Valley-Milpitas Hotel Milpitas
Staybridge Suites Milpitas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing