We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“There are much better options”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Baymont Inn and Suites Milpitas/San Jose
Ranked #17 of 20 Hotels in Milpitas
Reviewed 24 May 2007

This place was very inexpensive and we found out why! I called the day before our arrival to confirm our reservations and was told by the hotel manager that someone had already checked into the room on a previous date with my same name! I ended up on the phone for several hours with Priceline and the hotel trying to straighten out things. This hotel is located in a remote section of Milpitas and not very easy to find. The facility is well beyond its years and needs renovating badly. The room furniture was also very old and worn as were the bedding covers and carpeting. For the price we paid, I know we could have found a better place. Do yourself a favor and keep looking the other way!

  • Stayed: March 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank RaywL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (61)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

58 - 61 of 61 reviews

Reviewed 25 December 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank antares7364
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milpitas I, General Manager at Baymont Inn and Suites Milpitas/San Jose, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SSMMBBFF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sandra111172
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Milpitas
0.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Brookside Inn
0.9 mi away
Extended Stay America - San Jose - Milpitas
0.4 mi away
Days Inn San Jose Milpitas
Days Inn San Jose Milpitas
#16 of 20 in Milpitas
284 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 mi away
Sonesta Silicon Valley San Jose
6.7 mi away
Arena Hotel
Arena Hotel
#38 of 75 in San Jose
383 reviews
1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn San Jose/Milpitas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn and Suites Milpitas/San Jose? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn and Suites Milpitas/San Jose

Address: 66 S Main St, Milpitas, CA 95035 (Formerly Park Inn Milpitas)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Milpitas
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 20 Hotels in Milpitas
Price Range: £62 - £104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn and Suites Milpitas/San Jose 2*
Number of rooms: 53
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Baymont Inn & Suites located in Milpitas, CA. From professional sports to wine and food festivals to major corporate enterprises, the San Francisco South Bay is a dynamic destination. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Baymont Inn and Suites Milpitas/San Jose reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Milpitas Park Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing