We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great times at the Mirror Maze!”

Monterey Mirror Maze & Lazer Challenge
Ranked #1 of 8 Fun & Games in Monterey
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: A high quality, creatively designed mirror maze walk-through is the feature attraction at this brand new family attraction. No matter what your age you will love getting lost in our psychedelic setting complete with high tech lighting and pumping music. It’s a great opportunity for families and couples to solve this challenge together.“Break the Vault” Lazer Maze Challenge is for the competitive visitor who wants to try their skill in a Mission Impossible setting. It’s time to put your game face on…Warning this activity is extremely addictive……
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
32 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great times at the Mirror Maze!”
Reviewed 24 February 2014

We had a great time - great for both kids and adults. The staff was super helpful and nice. The maze is very challenging and loads of fun!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank CDCFischer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

151 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    74
    49
    20
    4
    4
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Malibu, California
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fun!”
Reviewed 30 January 2014

I got the groupon deal for the mirror maze, laser challenge, mini golf, and speed freak. For 2 people it was about 30 bucks. Had a great time doing everything, and got 2'd place for the month playing the laser challenge!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Jon V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orinda, California
Level Contributor
128 reviews
30 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Kids Loved It!”
Reviewed 30 December 2013

After a day of meandering through shops and seeing really wonderful wildlife, the kids were antsy for something kid-like. This fit the bill nicely. They loved the mirror maze.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Rovetti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Must do it again”
Reviewed 15 December 2013

The mirror maze was an amazing experience and would easily take up hours of hours of fun and the lazer challenge is an exciting test of mobility and flexibility while still having fun and I would recommend going there to any of my friends

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Thecouragesone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hidden Valley Lake, California, United States
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Fun, but not cheap.”
Reviewed 12 November 2013

I had read reviews for this place, and thought it would be a perfect, fun place for my boys the first night we were in Monterey. For a family of four to do the mirror maze and receive 3 tokens for the Laser Challenge it came to $51!! My chin almost hit the counter. Now, you do get unlimited times in the mirror maze for the whole day. BUT, after about 2 times through, (for an adult) I was done. My boys LOVED the laser challenge! It is a fun place and the staff was very friendly. Just a bit pricey.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Sally P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Monterey Mirror Maze & Lazer Challenge also viewed

 

Been to Monterey Mirror Maze & Lazer Challenge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing