We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Moreno Valley
Nearby Hotels
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$89
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Moreno Valley)
US$90
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$167
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (362)
Filter reviews
362 results
Traveller rating
240
96
14
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
240
96
14
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsriverside areaeasy accessfree breakfast isclean roomsgreat hotelbreakfast staffdiamond memberhotel stayuc riversidedefinitely stay here againconvenient locationbusiness tripbusiness centerwalking distancehotel is locatedbed was comfortablecostco
Filter
Updating list...
305 - 310 of 362 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2013

The staff at the hotel helped up find local dining options. When a bag was left behind the staff and team went well out of there way to save over $500 in shipping by meeting us with the bag at the Airport. They are amazing!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Francis D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MovalGM, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moreno Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2013

Dear Francis D,

Thank you for taking the time to give us such a positive review here on Tripadvisor. We are certainly glad we were able to assist you with the bag that was left behind and get it to you without it breaking the bank. We strive to provide the best experience that we can and it is always helpful to receive reviews from our guests letting us know that we have done our job well.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2013

Came by for a 1 evening stay the other night and was upgraded to a Studio Suite for being a Hilton Honors Gold. They also provided me with a snack goodie bag upon check-in, for being Gold.

The property is pretty new and clean.

The bed was comfortable and the towels were decent, although slightly on the thin side.

A rather basic motel-like but the modern and newness made up for it!

Staff while checking in were fantastic!

The breakfast was mediocre...at least it was FREE?

Breakfast, parking, and Wifi are all FREE! :)

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sofaonasock1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MovalGM, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moreno Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2013

Dear Yum E,

Thank you for staying with us on your recent trip to Moreno Valley and for giving us such a positive review. Is always good to hear that a guest has had a favorable experience and that our staff was welcoming. We appreciate your patronage and we look forward to having you the next time you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2013

Bottom Line Up Front: Although I don't travel that much to SoCal, I will make every attempt to stay here again. The staff was completely amazing, warm, welcoming and extremely helpful.
Standouts: Jeannie Blue, Linda, Cynthia and Nancy.

Cynthia/Nancy provided excellent, quality, local restaurant recommendations and not only that, printed out TripAdvisor maps to each of them. They greeted us each day with a smile and enthusiasm, just a great environment.

Jeannie/Linda were incredible, trustworthy representatives of Hampton, by finding my left behind backpack, full of valuables and not only securing, but delivering to FedEx and when that option was too expensive, drove an hour each way to the airport to deliver in person.

Fantastic room and breakfasts were great!
Thanks,
JB

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JB2237
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MovalGM, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moreno Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2013

Dear JB2237,

Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn & Suites on your recent trip to Moreno Valley and taking the time to provide such a great review. I am delighted to hear that the staff took such good care of you. We do strive to treat our guests as we would like to be treated and I am glad we were able to assist you with getting your bag back into your possession. Once again, thank you for your feedback and I hope to meet you on your next trip to Southern California.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2013

The rooms, lobby, breakfast, pool, laundry, is all wonderful! The hotel is kept very clean and is newer so it feels fresh and such. The pool was a sunny place to be but they have shaded areas available as well. There fitness room is by far the largest one I have come across on the road and they have a lot of equipment available so that is a huge perk. The only thing was the staff was not friendly nor welcoming. And this is a big downfall because you almost feel like you are bothering them when you check in or need anything.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mandy978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MovalGM, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moreno Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2013

Dear Mandy978,

Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel and for the feedback you provided. I am glad to hear that you found the property to be to your satisfaction. I do appreciate you providing feedback on our staff and I apologize that you did not receive the friendly, warm service that our guests have come to expect when they visit our hotel. The feedback you have provided allows me to address our weaknesses and retrain where needed in order to achieve the highest customer service ratings possible from our guests. I do hope that on your next visit to the area you will visit us again and allow us to show you the outstanding service that our guests normally receive.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2013

Well worth the cost, great location with easy access from freeways. Lots of shopping available close by. The room are very clean and the lobby is super nice to sit and read or eat in. Very nice new building with very quiet rooms. I will be staying here again in the future when in the general area of Riverside, Ontario or Moreno Valley.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Rudolph W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews