We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Surprise!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Moreno Valley
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Moreno Valley
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank patriciasR5439CY
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (161)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

112 - 118 of 161 reviews

Reviewed 18 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Harry G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 November 2013

Wish all LQ's maintained this standard. Arrived very late, without a reservation, completely exhausted, and was warmly welcomed by Terry at the front desk ~ and Katie was just as friendly & helpful the next morning ~ excellent customer service. It is so nice when staff actually cares about their guests! Well lit parking lot with security cameras, manicured landscaping, pretty fountain out front and beautiful lobby; specifically the huge glass entry doors were spectacular. Room was not just clean, but sparkling. Enjoyed the large flat screen TV, fridge/micro, free wifi with good signal. The bed was comfortable, linens were very nice (w/actual fitted sheets, thank you!) & fat, fluffy pillows. For being so close to the highway I never heard traffic noises. There are bargain motels nearby but this was an exceptional value & I'd rather pay a little more for a better quality room with nicer amenities. Would definitely stay here again & heartily recommend

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LINDA H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2013

We were greeted immediately and check in was a breeze. Our room was very clean and the bed was SO comfortable. Our only complaint was that they need to serve breakfast for at least another 1/2 hour. We arrived at the dining area at about 2 minutes after nine and everything was put away except the coffee. Overall, it was a very good stay and we would recommend this location and definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank ShirleyAOF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Omaha
1
Reviewed 6 September 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Fresno, California, USA
1
Reviewed 20 August 2013

We've been to La Quinta Inns more than once and it has always been the best choice for a Hotel for my wife and I and family too. Always clean and comfortable and great service. This location in Moreno Valley was a great experience. We were in town for a family reunion and enjoyed a great stay here!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2013 via mobile

This hotel is what I have come to expect from La Quinta: clean bright rooms that are very clean quiet and handily located for a better than average price. Only disappointment this time was a minuscule indoor pool.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Teresa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Moreno Valley
1.7 mi away
Best Western Moreno Hotel & Suites
0.9 mi away
Ayres Hotel & Spa Moreno Valley
Ayres Hotel & Spa Moreno Valley
#1 of 9 in Moreno Valley
735 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Moreno Valley near March Air Reserve Base
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Moreno Valley
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Moreno Valley
7.2 mi away
The Mission Inn Hotel and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Moreno Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Moreno Valley

Address: 23090 Sunnymead Blvd, Moreno Valley, CA 92553-5222
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Moreno Valley
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Moreno Valley
Price Range: £92 - £114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Moreno Valley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Moreno Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Suites Moreno Valley Hotel Moreno Valley

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing