We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“WONDERFUL HOTEL, NEED TO CHECK ON GETTING MY REFUND FOR THE SPECIAL THOUGH”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ayres Hotel & Spa Moreno Valley
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Moreno Valley
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 15 August 2014

Wonderful hotel. Very Very Very Clean. Everyone especially nice! We went to Taco Thursday which was a lot of fun and looking forward to the BBQ party tonight. Wonderful hot breakfast with a cook to make awesome omelets. Thanks!

Room Tip: Definitely a great find when visiting family at March Air Force base!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bethie643
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Hotel & Spa Moreno Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2014

Dear Bethie643,

Thank you kindly for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor. A glowing review like yours is wonderful to hear and were delighted that we were able to exceed your expectations. Taco Thursday is a guest favorite and we are glad you were able to enjoy it during your stay with us, along with our complimentary breakfast. Thank you again for your kind words and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Sincerely,

Jason Ward
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (743)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

388 - 394 of 743 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2014

One of the most user friendly hotels out there !! Love it.

Starting with the self service espresso in the lobby to the friendly service at check in. The check in staff are fast efficient and seem genuinely warm. They want to meet your every need.

Full breakfast, clean, quiet. Just the easiest best hotel ever.

Room Tip: They are all the same and very pleasant. I like the suite in 133.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deirdre M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Hotel & Spa Moreno Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2014

Dear Deirdre M,

It's fantastic to hear how much you loved your stay with us! From our friendly and efficient staff to our signature full American breakfast, meeting our guests needs is what we're all about. Thank you so much for your glowing recommendation and we look forward to your next visit!

Sincerely,

Jason Ward
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

This hotel is clean, comfortable and has great amenities. The staff is always so professional and courteous. The complimentary breakfast is fantastic and the karaoke on Saturday evenings is entertaining. The pool and hot tub are clean and a good temperature. And the proximity to the mall, restaurants and grocery store is ideal. I enjoy staying here at least once a month when I'm in town for business.

Room Tip: If there on a Saturday, as for a room further from karaoke.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alohaneener
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Hotel & Spa Moreno Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2014

Dear alohaneener,

Thank you so much for your kind review and we're delighted to hear that you had an overall good experience with us. Our breakfast is always our guests favorites and our locations are carefully selected to make sure our guests are surrounded by fun things to do. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us when you're in town and we look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,

Jason Ward
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2014

This Hotel has thought of everything a person could need when staying in a Hotel . There Staff was very helpful and professional. Customer Service is an A+. We stayed on two occasions while visiting the area and were very impressed with this Hotel. The rooms were clean, beds very comfortable and it was quiet. I loved having a cup of fresh coffee from the lobby at any time. The Breakfast each morning was fantastic. They even cooked for you right off the grill. The area around the Hotel had many great restaurants and shopping. If we are ever in the area again, we will stay here. There is no other like this Hotel!

Room Tip: Very Comfortable beds and pillows. A very comfortable atmosphere.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank IGT2BME
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Hotel & Spa Moreno Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2014

Dear IGT2BME,

Thank you kindly for taking the time to share about your recent experience at our hotel. It is a thrill that we had everything you needed during your stay and we're truly pleased that we were able to exceed your expectations. We are humbled and thrilled at the same time that you found our hotel to be so relaxing and accommodating. Thank you once again for your kind compliments and we look forward to your next visit!

Sincerely,

Jason Ward
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

The hotel was wonderful, close to everything needed-Mall, Food, Movies. Sergio, the bartender, was amazing. Will miss you dude. Long Beach Ice Tea is my new drink. They granted request to help make my daughter's 16th birthday very special.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MM0803Dorothy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Hotel & Spa Moreno Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2014

Dear MM0803Dorothy,

We are so glad our convenient location allowed you to have a great time while you stayed with us. It is wonderful to hear that we made your daughter's birthday the best it could be. Thank you so much for choosing us and we look forward to your next visit to California!

Sincerely,

Jason Ward
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

The hotel is superb. Luxurious rooms. I loved the shower and bath, huge. Complimentary breakfast was great. Safe area. I only stayed one night for a tournament and did not stay most of the day but when i was tired and beat at the end of the day it was like going to sleep in heaven.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Great service, very comfortable room for a family of 4, and outstanding amenities located within a short distance to The Ayres.

The breakfast bar is an A+, and the weekday dinning events (Taco Tuesday, etc) are a nice touch.

A must stay between Los Angeles/Hemit/Perris/Palm Springs--Nothing comparable!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank S. H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Hotel & Spa Moreno Valley, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2014

Dear S. H,

Thank you so much for your generous feedback about your recent experience at our hotel!
We truly appreciate your kind compliments and recommendation and the fact that we made such lasting impression is the most flattering compliment we could receive. We're so delighted that you loved our hotel we hope we can welcome you back again very soon!

Sincerely,

Jason Ward
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Moreno Valley
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Moreno Valley
2.6 mi away
Best Western Moreno Hotel & Suites
0.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Moreno Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Riverside UCR/Moreno Valley Area
6.5 mi away
The Mission Inn Hotel and Spa
6.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Riverside Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ayres Hotel & Spa Moreno Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ayres Hotel & Spa Moreno Valley

Address: 12631 Memorial Way, Moreno Valley, CA 92553-2051
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Moreno Valley
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Moreno Valley
Price Range: £106 - £149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Ayres Hotel & Spa Moreno Valley 3.5*
Number of rooms: 127
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Ayres Hotel and Spa Moreno Valley! Whether you’re here for a short business visit, or a long, relaxing retreat, you’ll find all of the luxurious guest rooms at Ayres Hotel and Spa Moreno Valley are impeccably appointed with a full suite of complimentary amenities including our signature, triple sheeted Ayres Dream Sleeper beds, flat screen TVs, refrigerators, coffeemakers, well lit work desks, iHomes, hairdryers, and curved shower rods. Don't forget the complimentary parking to make you feel like a VIP. Every morning you will start your day right with our complimentary full American breakfast. Enjoy the convenience of cocktails and refreshments at the Anza Lounge, which also hosts Taco Tuesdays, BBQ Thursday and Fridays, as well as Karaoke Saturdays. We even offer an intimate full-service day spa to reinvigorate you after a busy day.Ayres Hotel & Spa Moreno Valley is your one stop shop for all that Moreno Valley has to offer in terms of entertainment. For shopping, dining and entertainment the Moreno Valley Mall is only .4 miles away. If you're looking for an outdoor adventure head to Box Spring Mountain Park or Lake Perris for hiking, biking, and boating. Aviation enthusiasts can visit the air show extravaganza at the March Air Reserve and view the March Air Museum as well. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelsClick and Cancelon so you can book your Ayres Hotel & Spa Moreno Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ayres Hotel And Spa Moreno Valley

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing