We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Moreno Hotel & Suites
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Moreno Valley
Reviewed 24 September 2013

My entire family stayed at this hotel and we had a wonderful time. Very clean and easy to get to. This is one of the best hotels for the price in the area...
We will defiantly stay here again in the near future.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
48  Thank Nancy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (403)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

282 - 288 of 403 reviews

Reviewed 24 September 2013

Everyone at the Best Western Moreno Hotel & Suites was wonderful -- they made checking in and out very easy. It was affordable and I would recommend it to anyone. Breakfast was better than at most hotels.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
28  Thank Maria N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2013

I had a great stay at this best western,everything was very clean great view from my room and everything is right there local.. young lady at the front desk named Janet was very polite, and helped me get through my reservation, shes a great person, and i most definatly recomend this place too others i will be back soon on my next buisness trip..

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
45  Thank tekileroox4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2013

Great locations, great service, and great environment; Definitely I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a economic stay anywhere they will go. I would recommend also to check the internet rates at the hotel website instead of choosing any other trip planer websites, the hotel website gives you better rates. Overall my experience has been great and excellent.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
44  Thank Marco M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2013

I booked two rooms online, the check-in was very easy. Our rooms were excellent - Nice and clean, comfortable bed, easy access. The breakfast was good - scrambled eggs, sausage, muffins, rolls, cereal, coffee, hot waffles..... I would have given this place a 'Excellent' except for two things - 1) The TV signal was grainy - You have all these nice TVs in the rooms and Breakfast area, update your signal to High Definition! 2) There was a pump or something that went off twice during the night that woke me up. It only lasted a few seconds. Maybe it was my room location? Overall, we had a good stay. Thanks to the very friendly staff.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Vchurt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2013

The staff had poor communication between the shifts and for the entire week I was there and had no clue that the Hotel Manager was out of the state for the entire week. They staff gave wrong advise when I was having problems with a credit card resulting in lack of sleep and stress my very first night there. This was a business trip. They overcharged my debit card 5 times resulting in my not having my to eat meals for the last 2 days I was there!!! Manager made no effort to contact me to rectify and her response on how to handle was less than satisfactory. I am removing this hotel from my companies list of hotels to choose from.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank Daniel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2013

Had a great stay at the hotel front desk member janette was super friendly and had a great attitude. Lobby was tidy and well organized.Very clean enviorment loved the room not to mention the food was great. Also loved the pool very clean. Ill be sure to come back again highly recommend this place for anyone that is looking for a hotel

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
46  Thank jennnnnnaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Moreno Valley
1.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Moreno Valley near March Air Reserve Base
1.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Moreno Valley
2.6 mi away
Ayres Hotel & Spa Moreno Valley
Ayres Hotel & Spa Moreno Valley
#1 of 9 in Moreno Valley
743 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Moreno Valley
2.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Moreno Valley
7.0 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Riverside UCR/Moreno Valley Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Moreno Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Moreno Hotel & Suites

Address: 24840 Elder Ave, Moreno Valley, CA 92557-7300
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Moreno Valley
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 9 Hotels in Moreno Valley
Price Range: £75 - £99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Moreno Hotel & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Expedia, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Moreno Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Moreno Valley Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing