We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bel Abri Napa Valley Inn
Nearby Hotels
River Terrace Inn, A Noble House Hotel(Napa)(Great Value!)
US$478
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$872
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$743
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$314
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$302
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Hilton Garden Inn Napa(Napa)(Great Value!)
US$307
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Napa Winery Inn(Napa)(Great Value!)
US$255
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$193
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$382
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$357
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Napa Valley(Napa)(Great Value!)
US$335
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$325
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wine Valley Lodge(Napa)(Great Value!)
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Andaz Napa(Napa)(Great Value!)
US$456
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$433
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (433)
Filter reviews
433 results
Traveller rating
267
124
26
13
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
267
124
26
13
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswine and cheesecontinental breakfastnapa valleysmall hotelsoft sheetscrackersclose to downtowngas fireplaceboutique hotelhard boiled eggsfirst floorother guestshappy hourbeautiful roomyogurteach morningenjoyed our stay
Filter
Updating list...
218 - 223 of 433 reviews
Reviewed 8 January 2014

We were completely delighted with our stay at Bel Apri. What could be better than their wonderful breakfast in your room by the fire? We also liked the daily "happy hour" and the helpful staff. They offer a different breakfast each day. They even called our room to find out what kind of tea we wanted.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Nancy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelAbri, General Manager at Bel Abri Napa Valley Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2014

Dear teacherofart,

Your photos say it all! Thank you for sharing your photos and comments and the five star rating. We are so glad you had a great stay with us and look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Napa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2013

Stayed at the Bel Abri for a week for work. This B&B is very cozy and quaint. The staff was friendly and went out of their way to serve you. I was not able to eat breakfast so they packed me a lunch bag each day for work which was a nice touch. The chesse platters and wine served to my room were delightful. The room was spacious, and clean. Really enjoyed my stay!!

Room Tip: I stayed in the room adjunct to the front desk. I like being able to get in and out and having the staff accessible.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Schivette H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelAbri, General Manager at Bel Abri Napa Valley Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2014

Dear Schivette H,

We are so glad that you like everything about our Inn! Our staff is always looking for ways where we can exceed guest expectations and glad we were able to make your stay with a great one. Thank you for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2013

An older, boutique hotel conveniently located to downtown Napa & the valley. It was a huge room, and bathroom, which was nice. A little bit dated, but very comfortable. The breakfast selections were somewhat limited; with our dietary restrictions we found little we could eat. Nice to have it delivered to our room, though. Gas fireplace in the room is a nice touch, although it would not turn on in the mornings. The overall experience was pleasant enough, and a nice place to stay if you keep an open mind. It's not quite a hotel, not quite a B&B. We would not be opposed to staying there again in the future.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DMarrie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelAbri, General Manager at Bel Abri Napa Valley Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2014

Dear DMarrie,

Thank you for staying with us and glad you enjoyed your stay. We recently updated our name to Bel Abri Napa Valley Inn. We have heard from our guests that our accommodations lean toward an Inn vs a BB. We listened and made the change. So glad you came to Napa and stayed with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2013

We arrived at the hotel and it was freezing. There were only a few other guests, but we were offered wine and cheese brought to our room. It was way beyond our expectations: wine cheese and fruit. We were tired and it was cold, but the fireplace did the trick after a bit. The second night we went down for wine and cheese and were the only ones there. We had a really nice time. I have to say that Angelica made us feel very welcome and went out of her way to help us in finding a good place to have dinner.

Breakfast was very good (though I like protein every day, so the choices the first day weren't ideal). For the price, this was a great choice. We would stay here again if we visited.

Room Tip: We chose the deluxe room and i'm sure it was worth the upgrade.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mustangdjb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelAbri, General Manager at Bel Abri Napa Valley Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2014

Dear mustangdjb,

Thank you very much for your kind review and five star rating! We know our guest have choices on where to stay which is why our team goes above and beyond to provide a great stay for each of our guests. I will let Angelica know that you really appreciated her help in finding a good place for dinner. Glad you had a great trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2013

A wonderful little boutique hotel in a great location. Just a short (8 block), easy walk to Downtown through a cute neighborhood, and close to the freeway on/off ramps. It's enough off the beaten path, though, to avoid a lot of outside noise. We were in a junior suite that was also wheelchair accessible, so I can't vouch for all of the rooms, but ours was very spacious. The bed was heavenly. Good breakfast, brought to your room around 8 am. The hotel appeared to be full, but it was surprisingly quiet inside our room. Only 2 minor complaints-there was no full length mirror, and the bathroom floor, although beautiful, was really, really slippery when wet and since our shower was a "roll in" it was hard to keep water off the floor. They do give you lots of towels though, so we covered the floor with them. Overall, its a great place and a great price. We liked it so much, we stayed an extra nite.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Carolynsvt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelAbri, General Manager at Bel Abri Napa Valley Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2013

Dear Carolynsvt,
We are so glad that you had a very enjoyable time staying with us. We so much appreciate and value your feedback. And we are glad you stayed an extra night with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews