We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Beautiful and economical”
5.0 of 5 bubbles
other travellers have booked this property
View from the balcony of our condo. Looking at the tee boxes of the first hole on the North Course
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the balcony of our condo. Looking at the tee boxes of the first hole on the North Course
The Silverado Mansion - Lobby, Bar & Restaurant View of condo from golf course
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
29 reviews
View from the balcony of our condo. Looking at the tee boxes of the first hole on the North Course
The Silverado Mansion - Lobby, Bar & Restaurant
View of condo from golf course
View from the golf course
Entry to condo
View of dining area and living room from the kitchen
Living room
Living room
50' LG flat screen TV above the fireplace
Desk area in living room
Kitchen
Stove, dishwasher, microwave and full size refrigerator in kitchen
Bar area with granite counter top
Dining area next to kitchen
View from dining area
Extensive list of wineries and restaurants throughout Napa Valley
Coffee table book - Winery Dogs!
View from living room
View from balcony
View from  the balcony of deer on the fairway
Two deer running down the fairway
Roaming the golf course
Master bedroom with king size bed
Master view toward closet and vanity
King bed with white linens
Master bath
Full bath in master
Molton Brown bath products provided at each vanity
Guest bedroom with King size bed
Guest bedroom tv and dresser
Guest bathroom vanity
Full bath in guest room
Driveway and reserved carport
Short walk to pool on Cottage Drive
Pool at night
Main pool with jacuzzi
Silverado Spa
Spa Lobby
Gym at the spa
Spa gift shop
Entrance to the Mansion
Silverado tennis courts
Golf shop and The Grill restaurant
Walking distance to William Hill Winery
View from William Hill winery
William Hill Vineyards
New Oxbow Public Market in downtown Napa - just a 5 minute drive from the condo!
Inside the Oxbow Public Market
One of many stores in Oxbow
Great fresh seafood at Hog Island Oyster Co.
Too many fun choices to pick from!
Oxbow Cheese Merchant...yum!
Wine tasting shop acros the street from Oxbow
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Napa, Napa Valley, California

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ron B
Livermore, California, United States
1 review
“Beautiful and economical”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

This two bedroom/ two bathroom condo was terrific. Had all the amenities of the apartment it is with a lovely terrace over looking the first hole of the North Course at Silvarado CC.

Bedrooms were well appointed and large. Living room had very comfortable furniture. Kitchen was fully stocked kitchen too.
A very quiet place where the only "noise" was the smack of the golf ball and the whir of the electric carts going by. Nights were dead quiet.
We live in the Bay Area and are definitely headed back for another nice, relaxing weekend in the future.
Yountville is only 17 minutes away by car for great restaurants ie Bottega, Bouchon, Ad Hic etc. and the city of Napa is also nearby.
Great place.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TAMcN
Zephyr Cove, Nevada
2 reviews
“Beautiful Napa Condo”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

My husband and daughter spent 3 excellent days in this beautiful condo in Silverado Resort & Spa. This condo is set up with 2 master suites. It has a lovely balcony over looking the first tee. And, there is even a wine fridge! The condo is decorated with beautifully comfortable furniture and artwork. This condo has comfy beds and is so quiet! We were able to walk to the country club for a nice breakfast. There is a beautiful pool right down the tree lined street. We will definitely be back to stay here again.

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meghan D
Minneapolis, Minnesota
1 review
“Fabulous condo & location for a Wine Country getaway!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We had a wonderful visit at the Silverado! The condo was the perfect spot for 2 couples to share with 2 bedrooms and bathrooms and the unit was very clean & well maintained. The location is great for visiting wineries & just 5 miles from downtown Napa as well. The resort is relaxing with restaurants, pools, golf, etc. all within walking distance of the condo. Can't wait to come back to Napa & will definitely choose to stay here again- highly recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2014
Thanks for the nice review…we look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CA
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Newport Beach
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 February 2014 for a stay in December 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 February 2014 for a stay in December 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$395
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by manager
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing