We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“delicious”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Grille 29

Grille 29
Ranked #97 of 283 Restaurants in Napa
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Spring, Texas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
“delicious”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 February 2014

everything was wonderful!! we are looking forward to dining there again when we come back. very romantic setting and prices were reasonable.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank jennsamp04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    10
    7
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great dinner after a day of wine tasting”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 September 2013 via mobile

We has the Ribeye steaks and they were excellent!! Service was very good and restaurant was nice and quiet.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GA_traveler_112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Voluntown, Connecticut
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 September 2013

The food was very good and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The restaurant has a good menu and the selection of food was very good

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Level Contributor
45 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Hotel Restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 April 2013

We ate here twice while staying at the Embassy Suites. This restaurant was convenient and the food was good! Service was excellent!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ashley W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Grille 29 also viewed

 

Been to Grille 29? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing