We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A touch of Southern Charm in Napa Valley!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Napa
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Churchill Manor Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #12 of 22 Napa B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 July 2013

At your arrival, you are greeted by educated and welcoming staff. You feel right at home. The charm of this beautiful and magnificent redwood mansion is unique and inspiring. The enormous outdoor wooden porch reminds you of a home in the Carolina´s or Georgia. The care of this home is obvious, as there was no evidence of ANY dust!!! What an accomplishment for such a huge piece of property with all the antiques! Located in a VERY QUIET neighborhood; walking distance from restaurants, theater, and shopping. Take a ride or a tandem bike or spend the morning; afternoon with a lawn game or just enjoying the magnificent surroundings! Enjoy the complimentary wine and fresh baked cookies. It was a great find and we will be back!!!

Room Tip: You can not go wrong with any room!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Heather S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (466)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

148 - 154 of 466 reviews

Reviewed 13 July 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed many aspects of our stay at Churchill Manor...beautiful setting, friendly staff, great treats & breakfast, and awesome restaurant/winery recommendations. We would stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stephanie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2013

We had a fantastic time at Churchill Manor - the rooms were gorgeous and the staff were so lovely and attentive to detail. I have coeliac disease and they went out of their way to make sure I had great gluten free food to eat. I'd highly recommend this place to anyone wanting a few days away - it's fantastic.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FionaK_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2013

This was our first stay at a B&B. We were amazed from the minute we walked in. Went for our 25th anniversary. It felt like going back in time. The old world charm you have always dreamed about. The staff completed the stay by being as amazing as the house. Friendly, courteous, and always helpful.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Missy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2013

First time at a BB..thrilled at the exceptional delightful service, the staff was attentive, helpful and friendly. The Inn is gogeous inside and out! The gardens are breathtaking and the location is a delightful short walk to town. Would definitely give 5 stars!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SacGIRL796
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2013

It was absolutely charming. The staff was very friendly and helpful in restaurant choices and activities. The breakfast was delicious. We stayed in the Howell Room and our friends stayed in the Diamond Room. They were both very nice and very clean. The location was just a few blocks from downtown Napa. The grounds were beautiful.

Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
Thank thoakley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2013

Churchill Manor was highly recommended by our Family. And now we know why...
We were truly treated like "Royalties" at this wonderful location.
Everyone at this Incredible Facility, was truly Friendly, Warm and Exceptional.
They helped us with Driving Directions and a Printed Maps for our Napa Wineries excursions.
Room was immaculate and Wonderful Landscaped Property was equally superb.
The Breakfasts were just exceptional, with a wonderful "Gourmet Touch".
The afternoon Wine and hors d'oeuvre, was also truly a treat. We definitely will recommend
Churchill Manor Bed & Breakfast for anyone who appreciate each other.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank danishScottsdale_AZ_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Napa hotels
1.6 mi away
Candlelight Inn Napa Valley
0.8 mi away
Hennessey House Bed and Breakfast
0.0 mi away
Cedar Gables Inn
Cedar Gables Inn
#18 of 22 in Napa
363 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 mi away
Napa Vineyard Inn
Napa Vineyard Inn
#1 of 22 in Napa
177 reviews
5.8 mi away
The Cottages of Napa Valley
0.7 mi away
The Inn On First
The Inn On First
#4 of 22 in Napa
1,565 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Churchill Manor Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Churchill Manor Bed and Breakfast

Address: 485 Brown St, Napa, CA 94559-3349
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Napa Valley > Napa
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 22 B&Bs / Inns in Napa
Price Range: £135 - £294 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Relax your cares away on the wrap-around veranda at our romantic bed and breakfast in Napa Valley. Book luxurious rooms at our Napa bed & breakfast, lovingly appointed with comfy beds, fireplaces, and private bathrooms. Enjoy a delicious gourmet breakfast each morning and mingle during the wine reception every evening at our Napa Valley B&B. Don’t miss out on complimentary winery passes, tandem bicycles, Wi-Fi & croquet court at our Napa, CA bed and breakfast! ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Churchill Manor Hotel Napa
Churchill Manor b&b
Churchill Manor Bed And Breakfast Napa, Napa Valley, CA

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing