We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Elm House Inn
Nearby Hotels
Silverado Resort and Spa(Napa)(Great Value!)
US$205
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Meritage Resort and Spa(Napa)(Great Value!)
US$364
US$249
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$262
US$250
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
SpringHill Suites Napa Valley(Napa)(Great Value!)
US$170
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SENZA Hotel(Napa)(Great Value!)
US$335
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Napa(Napa)(Great Value!)
US$195
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$379
US$307
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$1,294
US$1,257
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Napa Valley Marriott Hotel & Spa(Napa)(Great Value!)
US$234
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Napa Valley(Napa)(Great Value!)
US$311
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,045)
Filter reviews
2,045 results
Traveller rating
1,718
274
34
16
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,718
274
34
16
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssweet potato wafflescookiesbed and breakfasthot tubb bdowntown napacoffee cakehard boiled eggsfresh fruitsmall hotelbest westernsexcellent breakfaststreet noisethe breakfast areamain buildingwine countryclose to downtown
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
870 - 875 of 2,045 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2014

This place is unbelievable! Super friendly staff, pretty and clean rooms, and a breakfast buffet that's delicious and included. If you need another reason to book here, they put out warm homemade chocolate cookies at about 6 every evening. To die for!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Peg S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2014

Stayed here a few years ago, liked it, and came back. And the same welcoming attitude and "back home" feeling was still there. Berta at the front desk was right about how wonderful the chocolate chip cookies are and so was our stay. The rooms are not luxurious or large, but there is a very intimate feeling about this hotel that you will not find in larger hotels. It is not the usual Best Western.

Room Tip: We stayed in room 305 which was on the top floor in the back of the hotel away from the streets and what little noise there may be around the hotel. We enjoyed it.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank steada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2014

This was the best Inn I think I've stayed in. Staff goes out if their way to make you fell comfortable. You read the reviews that say it's more like a B&B than hotel and you can't know how true it is until you stay there.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank puffy111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

We loved this Inn and our room was fantastic -- fireplace, comfortable king size bed, great bathroom with a sink outside of the shower area that made it easier for getting ready in the morning. The staff were very friendly and helpful and we fully enjoyed out time there. The location is great for getting out into wine country - close to the highway with easy access. The only downfall with the spot is that there are no amenities nearby - one evening we were exhausted after a day of winery visits, etc and thought we could grab a bite close by - however, all locations to eat are either a long walk or a cab ride away. It's definitely not that far, but a bit of an inconvenience after a long day. Other than that, this is a fantastic place and is deserving of a 5 star rating. Breakfast was plentiful, fruit as fresh as can be, great coffee, yummy home-made pastries.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank brontesassy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

My wife and I were wonderfully surprised with the BW Elm House Inn in Napa. The place is warm, friendly and very well located for Wine Tours in Napa. They have an awesome breakfast full of freshly baked goodies and made to order waffles. A must stay in Napa.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Josesardi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews