We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“fifteen years twelve at this loc. must be the...”
Front Patio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front Patio
3610 Seashore Drive 3610 Seashore Drive
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Very good
10 reviews
Front Patio
3610 Seashore Drive
3610 Seashore Drive
Front Entry
Patio
Assigned Parking
Parking
Seashore Drive
Steps to the Beach
Living Room
Dining Area
Breakfast Counter
Kitchen
Bathroom
Master Bedroom
Guest Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Newport Beach, California

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
4 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
CA, United States
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Jul 2013
Perfect. Let us know when you are ready to plan your next stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OR, United States
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Jul 2012
We are so happy to hear that you had a great time at this property. It sure does have easy access to the beach! We apologize for the problem with the oven. We have since fixed it and it is working. We all hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OH, United States
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Jul 2012
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property! I am so glad we were able to assist you during your stay and take care of things while you were here. We hope to see you again next summer or in the near future. Maybe back at the same property!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AZ
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AZ
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2010 for a stay in July 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 August 2009 for a stay in August 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Aug 2009
Thank you for sharing your comments with our company. We are disappointed to hear the microwave in your unit was not working and a replacement was not brought to the unit immediately. We have a storage unit with these items. Our maintenance department has replaced the microwave. Thank you for the feedback with regards to the staff. We will continue to improve in this area as our goal is to provide you with excellent customer service. We appreciate your comments and hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Temecula, California
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 August 2008 for a stay in August 2008

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$303
/
Night
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by manager
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing