We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An Oasis between LAX and Palm Desert”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Riverside Corona/Norco
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Norco
Certificate of Excellence
Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
193 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“An Oasis between LAX and Palm Desert”
Reviewed 31 August 2014

This is a recently completed hotel, opened in July 2014 and the have got it right. Close to the 15 it has a friendly and helpful staff, one of the best Fairfield inn breakfasts we can remember and a comfortable bed.
We arrived at LAX at 12.45 and it took until 1500 to get away in the car. The delays on the roads were bad even before the rush hour, so it took us nearly 3 hours to do the 55 miles. But in our book it was worth it. Will return when passing, loved the Horsetown USA nearby, sorry we will miss the parade.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Peter_Dawes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Riverside Corona/Norco, responded to this review, 9 September 2014
Dear Peter_Dawes,

Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Fairfield Inn & Suites Riverside Corona/Norco. We are delighted to hear we have “friendly and helpful staff”. We strive in providing outstanding quality service and our guests and are touched that you took notice. As you mentioned, we do offer a complimentary breakfast to our guests and are thrilled you were able to enjoy it during your stay. We look forward your next night with us and appreciate your feedback regarding the Fairfield Inn & Suites Riverside Corona/Norco.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

100 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    69
    27
    3
    0
    1
See reviews for
28
18
4
39
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 August 2014 via mobile

This is a beautiful hotel after a long night I was greeted by Anthony he was very helpful professional down to earth. The cleanliness of the hotel is at its best. The room was very clean and comfortable, so much that we missed breakfast. However, the Manager greeted us at checkout and offered as a quick breakfast. The hotel is in a great location near the Interstate, easy to find also it's close to restaurants and stores.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sabrina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Riverside Corona/Norco, responded to this review, 12 August 2014
Dear Sabrina S,

Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Fairfield Inn & Suites Riverside Corona/Norco. We are delighted to hear our hotel is “awesome” and that our guest rooms are “very clean and comfortable”. We work hard in providing a well-maintained property and are touched you took notice. As you mentioned, we do offer a complimentary breakfast to our guests and are so glad you were able get a quick taste of it. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Norco. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Fairfield Inn & Suites Riverside Corona/Norco.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas
Level 5 Contributor
32 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 August 2014

We spent two nights last week there. The hotel is newer and very clean. Staff well trained and polite. Faye at the front desk was Super helpful. Pool outdoors is smaller size and no hot tub, but we spent a few hours sitting around the outdoor fire pit. Very nice view. Laundry room was clean and downstairs. Inexpensive too. This was a business trip that my family came along.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ReallySadie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Riverside Corona/Norco, responded to this review, 12 August 2014
Dear ReallySadie,

Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Riverside Corona/Norco. We are thrilled to hear our hotel is an “absolute gem”. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are pleased to have accomplished said task. As you mentioned, we do offer an outdoor fire pit and are delighted you were able to enjoy it during your stay. We hope to see you the next time business calls you to Norco. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Fairfield Inn & Suites Riverside Corona/Norco.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tempe, Arizona
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 August 2014

This hotel is so new, it even smells new. It has every possible amenity, it's located close to many restaurants, and it's perfectly situated near many freeways serving the eastern L.A. area and beyond. I-15, CA-60, I-10, I-215, are all within 5 minutes.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MFE92MFE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Riverside Corona/Norco, responded to this review, 12 August 2014
Dear MFE92MFE,

Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Riverside Corona/Norco. We are thrilled to hear our hotel has “excellent amenities”. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable stay and are delighted to have accomplished said task. As you mentioned, we are centrally located near several highways, freeways, and interstates, so that you can make the most out of your excursion. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Norco and appreciate your review of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Riverside Corona/Norco.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Very helpful staff, near 15 freeway with easy on/off. A new hotel super clean. Nice breakfast at hotel.
Bob Big Boy restaurant next door too.
Good gas stations down the block.
A park across the street for your kids.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank World_BMW_rider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Riverside Corona/Norco, responded to this review, 12 August 2014
Dear World_BMW_rider,

Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Fairfield Inn & Suites Riverside Corona/Norco. We are so pleased to hear our hotel is a “great place to stay” with “very helpful staff”. We strive in providing outstanding quality service and are proud to have accomplished said task. As you mentioned, we do offer a complimentary breakfast to our guests and are delighted you were able to enjoy it during your stay. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to the area. Once more, thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Riverside Corona/Norco.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Norco
2.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Norco-Corona-Eastvale
4.5 mi away
Ayres Lodge & Suites Corona West
3.8 mi away
Ayres Hotel Corona East / Riverside
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Howard Johnson Norco
5.5 mi away
SpringHill Suites Corona Riverside
4.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Riverside/Corona East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Riverside Corona/Norco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Riverside Corona/Norco

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Riverside Corona/Norco
Address: 3441 Hamner Ave, Norco, CA 92860-1356
Region: United States > California > Norco
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Norco
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Riverside Corona/Norco 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Riverside Corona/Norco reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing