We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great family vacation!”
other traveller has booked this property
Roof  Top Deck with Jacuzzi
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Roof  Top Deck with Jacuzzi
On Roof Relax after Day at the Beach Ocean View from RoofTop Deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Roof  Top Deck with Jacuzzi
On Roof Relax after Day at the Beach
Ocean View from RoofTop Deck
Relax with Family on Roof Top Deck
patio, spiral stairs to roof top deck
Garden Entrance to Property
Landscaped  Entrance
gate entrance
grill, near front door entrance
kitchen
kitchen
living room - with futons sleeps 6 people
dining room and living room
dining room
living room, with fireplace and flat screen TV
patio off from living room
half bathroom - downstairs
guest bedroom - 2 twins
guest bedroom - queen size
guest bathroom
master bedroom with fireplace and flat screen TV
master bedroom - king size bed
master bathroom - 2 sinks
master bathroom -tub shower
patio off from master bedroom
patio off from master bedroom
Beach Neighborhood
Stairs to Beach
attached garage
kitchen
master bedroom
Roof Top  Deck Ocean View
Beach Neighborhood
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Oceanside, California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
besplin
St. George, Utah
1 review
“Great family vacation!”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in July 2018

We loved being so close to the beach, having a wonderful view from the upper deck and having plenty of space for our family of 10! We enjoyed breakfast each morning on the upper deck and relaxed in the hot tub. The kitchen was easy to cook in and had everything we needed. Dinner at Ruby's diner at the end of the pier was really enjoyable! The house is close to Legoland which made it so convenient. Tim was very accommodating and helpful! It was a wonderful week!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2018
Thank you for staying with us. You were great Guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jgremmert
Oceanside, California
1 review
“Great Oceanside Home”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in July 2018

Great home for family vacation. Wonderful rooftop deck and hot tub to watch sunsets. Well stocked and comfortable home in a great location to take advantage of all Oceanside has to offer. Five stars !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2018
We really appreciated you staying with me. You were a great tenant.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shanell F
1 review
“Nice place- not perfect.”
Reviewed 8 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

The condo was well taken care of and decently clean when we arrived. It is advertised as sleeping 12. It’s really for maybe 8 comfortably. Luckily we had kids so it ended up being ok but there weren’t even enough pillows for 12 people. The rooftop was our favorite area. It’s very nice up there and a fun place to hang out! There are some beach chairs and toys in the garage you are able to use. That would have been nice to know before arriving. Kitchen has everything you need to prepare meals. Beds aren’t super comfy. Upstairs A/C doesn’t work that well but there are fans. The walk to the beach is a little far but doable. The beach that you do walk to is kind of small and rocky in parts but it’s a beach with sand nontheless. Overall we had a great time!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2018
Thank you for staying with us. I am glad you had a good time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather O
1 review
“Great place!”
Reviewed 18 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Nice and clean. Bery comfortable. The only downfall was the loud trains honking. Otjer than that perfect! A bit of a walk to a usable beach.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2018
I am sorry the trains bothered you but it runs along the coast. And definitely the white sandy beaches require a short walk about 4 blocks.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MLWuol
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
“Perfect place for our get-together!”
Reviewed 31 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We loved staying in Tim’s vacation rental! It was the perfect size and location for our family get-together. The jacuzzi was hot and outside area on the roof is adorable. We’d recommend this to anyone with a crowd looking for a comfy area to congregate. Tim was so easy to work with.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2018
We enjoyed your stay. Please come again.
Tim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ken B
1 review
“Outstanding location with even beter views”
Reviewed 9 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Clean property and great location.. Only a few minutes walk to the pier and other activities.

Property was very clean and provided all you needed for meals.. We stayed during Easter and where able to cook a full blown Easter dinner for the family!

The roof deck is what makes the property so special . The views and private hot tub are outstanding. The family and I spent most of our trip up here. It was so peaceful, why leave?

Tim the property manager is only a text away and very responsive. Looking forward to staying here again in the fall!

Thanks for a great vacation!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2018
Your family took better care of our property than any tenant in a long time.
Thank you so much. We hope you come back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
April H
1 review
“Oceanside, Cali”
Reviewed 8 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

I loved this place it was very spacious, a 5 minute walk to the Ocean, the view was amazing, and the hot tub was great. The master bedroom bed was so comfortable I didn't want to leave. Best vacation ever!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2018
Wow! You were a great tenant. Thank you for taking such good care of our property.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing