We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great, safe and clean stay”
other travellers have booked this property
View from Lower Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Lower Balcony
Kitchen Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
View from Lower Balcony
Kitchen
Dining Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Balcony
Master Balcony Sunset
Guest Bedroom
View from Lower Balcony
Main Complex Pool
Main Complex Pool Facilities and BBQ
Barbeque Areas
North Coast Village Pond with Koi fish
Complex
Game room
Game room
Gym
Beach in Front of Complex
Beach in Front of Complex
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Oceanside, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Annette B
1 review
“Great, safe and clean stay”
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Place was clean and comfortable! Condos are walking distance to the ocean and a view from the deck. Beach area is very nice and swimable. We liked that it was a gated community so felt safe.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay, it is important to us that you enjoy our condo as much as we do.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 May 2017
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will return again for another weekend get away
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
triharder...
Prescott, Arizona
1 review
“Fantastic beach condo with incredible amenities”
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Property is right on the beach, walk the board walk to restaurants and shopping. Fabulous for our family and grandkids, the pool is incredible, hot tub and game room and even a putting green for all to enjoy, all beautifully kept up. Views from both decks, private master suite upstairs. We can't wait for our next visit, tremendous getaway.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2017
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit with us We hope to be at the complex next time you are here, so we can personally meet you and your family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy T
Crooked River Ranch, Oregon, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“First Class Acomodations and location”
Reviewed 18 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Condo was wonderfully stocked, great location to pier, harbor, beaches and amenities. It was only a short walk to the Farmers Market and Sunset Market. The beds were comfortable and the welcome basket with wine and goodies was a delightful surprise. We arrived early and called the owner to see if we could check in early, was so easy to work with and so helpful. All five of us would recommend staying here.. Great value.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location to the beach, pier, harbor and oceanside events...all within walking distance
Liked least: the upstairs patio was a little crowed with two tables, 8 chairs and 2 lounge chairs but the condo sleeps 8 so they are needed.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2016
Kathy,
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kn2020
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent beach vacation”
Reviewed 25 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The North Coast Village complex is right on the beach and across from the Harbor, as advertised. The condo was clean and spacious with well-equipped kitchen and beach gear (beach chairs, boogie boards, sand toys, beach towels). Lovely balcony overlooking pool area with ocean view. Short walk to the Harbor, restaurants, coffee shops and Pier. Condominium complex has lovely tropical landscaping, a large pool area, hot tub, BBQ, laundry and common areas. The grounds and common areas are very well-maintained. Parking garage space included. Location and amenities were excellent. Easy access to the freeway. Highly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MB
Reviewed 15 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ishredd
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Beach Rental!”
Reviewed 4 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012
3
people found this review helpful

Loved the views and location of this penthouse rental. It was great being so close to the Marina but still in walking distance to the main town of Oceanside. Very clean and comfortable!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Deck, pool, & ocean views!
Liked least: Having to leave...
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing