We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice view by the ocean. Quality condo”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Oceanside, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Expeditio...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice view by the ocean. Quality condo”
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Really enjoyed our stay here. The condo was as described and within a block from the beach. Balcony has a nice view of the ocean and all within a secure gated community. The owner was very responsive to all my questions and fulfilled everything that was promised. Hopefully I'll have the chance to return very soon and I wouldn't hesitate to book this condo again!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
james j
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Oceanside Condo on the beach”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We very much enjoyed our stay at this beachfront property and would recommend it to anyone. It's close proximity to the beach, downtown, eateries, etc. make it the perfect location for a getaway. Communications from the owner in advance with all the details and instructions were provided and we had no issues whatsoever. Very nice accommodation!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
Thank you James for taking such a good care of my unit. Everything in perfect condition, happy to have you all back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marfrcal
Santa Cruz, California
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Will Never Rent a Hotel Again!”
Reviewed 27 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This year we decided to take the kids to the San Diego Zoo and Legoland for Christmas. We were on the fence about staying at a hotel or trying out a vacation rental. We have a 6 and 4 year-old so it can be a bit tricky staying at a hotel. This place was great! Their was plenty of space for the kids to hang out, the kitchen was perfect and this place was exactly what we needed! We cooked every morning, it was close to the beach and the unit was clean/nice. At night we were able to put the kids to bed in the living room and we were able to watch TV (flat screen in room) or stream movies on our computers in the bedroom. We didn't really spend too much time during the day there nor did we use any of the external facilities so I can't review what it's like during the day or their facilities. The owner was great to work with, quick to respond to emails and gave us a list of places to see, eat. local grocery store etc. The only downside to this place is that the train does go by occasionally. It didn't bother us and the kids only noticed the first time. We will definitely stay here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing