We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful”
other travellers have booked this property
We are right at the beach.  1 bedroom is in 2nd building in from the beach.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
We are right at the beach.  1 bedroom is in 2nd building in from the beach.
One bedroom is to the right Gorgeous sunsets
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
We are right at the beach.  1 bedroom is in 2nd building in from the beach.
One bedroom is to the right
Gorgeous sunsets
Walk to the pier 5 minutes down the beach
Dine at our family size picnic table
Biking along the Strand.  Rentals at the pier.
Flat screen tv with free cable.  Free wifi
Fully equipped kitchen
Queen bed
Shower / tub
Entry is to the east.
Wake up and Surf
Surfing class at the beach
Tyson park is just up the beach
A beautiful view back to the Strand at low tide
Patio with bbq and picnic table.  The unit is next to the umbrellas.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Oceanside, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Demetrio...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 13 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Very clean, walking distance to everything, downtown,pier, coaster. Would definitely stay again. Love how close the ocean is & the on site manager & housekeeping were all very nice & helpful. Thank you.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim C
Oceanside, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The Best!!!”
Reviewed 9 April 2016 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We came from Arizona as well one family member from Alaska. The owner Tammy was amazing to help make our stay a200 % rating, the rooms are very well maintained. Her son (forgot your name) sorry, was very helpful, in helping us set up our umbrellas and chairs that they provide on the sand. Dave the onsite manger was a pleasure! We would definitely rent from them again however, we have now purchased a place by this beach. We tell all our friends and anyone we come in contact with about these units. We stayed in the studio. The 3 bedroom she has an idea for a great get together with a group. The other Units up top are also a great pick. She has so many units to choose from.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location this place is RIGHT on the strand unlike other advertisers
Liked least: We had to leave
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elliebrin...
Las Vegas, Nevada
2 reviews
“Great place great people”
Reviewed 20 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Wonderful place very very clean absolutely gorgeous views. Dave the property manager very very helpful thank you for everything we will be back
Ellie Brinkman

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2015
Thank you. Glad you enjoyed your stay. We are happy to welcome you back any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LicitraFa...
Nuevo, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great Place”
Reviewed 16 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

My family and our 2 puppies, stayed at this 1 bedroom for a week during 4th of July weekend. It was clean, remodeled, and cozy.
Ms. Tammy and Mr. Dave were very accommodating.
We will stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Being so close to the beach their beach umbrellas.
Liked least: Their bedroom pillows and their beach chairs.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2015
I enjoyed visiting with you! Will be more than happy to welcome your nice family again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark14138
Joshua Tree, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 23 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Such an amazing stay! We have stayed in the Oceanside area numerous times and love the Oceanside beach vibe as its more laid back than other beach communities. Another bonus was the fact we wanted to bring our English Bulldog with us so she could check out the beach as well.

Finding a place that will allow pets can be a challenge but Tammy has the units set up so they are dog friendly. The unit was perfect with everything you need. Beach chairs, umbrellas, boogie boards, beach cruisers were all there for our use and just steps from the beach.

Also, having on-site parking is priceless!

|We would highly recommend you give this rental a try as you will not be disappointed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and pet friendly
Liked least: That we had to leave :)
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing