We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Casual dining”
Review of Papa Lennon's

Papa Lennon's
Ranked #20 of 96 Restaurants in Ojai
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Los Angeles, CA
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Casual dining”
Reviewed 27 July 2014

The menu includes great salads, soups and wraps. The wraps were make with think focaccio ovals really delicious.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank NancyPatrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

100 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    54
    37
    6
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bonita, California
Level 6 Contributor
174 reviews
106 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Great Patio”
Reviewed 22 June 2014

Standing in line to place an order is not my favorite thing to do, but once we were seated in the relaxed patio of this place, everything was great. I had the caesar salad and my husband had a chicken panini. Both were excellent, and we enjoyed a slow conversation over local beer.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Nancy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Fresh”
Reviewed 26 May 2014 via mobile

Papa Lennon's is a must if you're in Ojai. Simple & fresh atmosphere & food with very pleasant service. We got the Mediterranean pizza & pasta primavera & mm'd & ah'd our way thru every bite. & though we ate inside, the garden area outside was cute!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Steff P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
toronto
Level 6 Contributor
169 reviews
89 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“A nice surprise!”
Reviewed 3 May 2014

Will definitely go back. So enjoyed sitting in the patio. Good food and great ice cream. Very rustic and simple.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank torontobiggs1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fircrest, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Pizza Lover”
Reviewed 15 April 2014

We had heard about this place from the locals. Since we were meeting friends later in the evening we ordered pizza to go and were very happy with the pizza, but thought it was a little pricey for the size.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Patti B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Papa Lennon's also viewed

 

Been to Papa Lennon's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing