We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy!”

Bliss Frozen Yogurt
Ranked #3 of 3 Dessert in Ojai
Price range: US$0 - US$10
Cuisines: Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Description: Bliss Frozen Yogurt is Ojai's first and only family owned frozen yogurt store! At Bliss we take pride in our wide variety of unique and nutritious flavors.
Poway, California
Level Contributor
49 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Yummy!”
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Great variety, self-serve yogurt. Lots of topping choices. Nice to have a yogurt option in Ojai, CA. Very conveniently located in the middle of town

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank sfitzgibbons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    6
    2
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Ojai
Level Contributor
35 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Really good frozen yogurt”
Reviewed 3 July 2014

I have eaten frozen yogurt at many chains, but this little independent shop in Ojai has the best yogurt and toppings. It is a special treat to go in and know there are many flavors to choose from and a wide variety of delicious toppings. I try to get mostly fruit toppings and the result is tasty and refreshing.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Susie06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Westfield, New Jersey
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lavender ice cream”
Reviewed 30 June 2014

What a find, including real homemade ice cream! I had peach ice cream with an actual slice of peach in it, and also lavender ice cream, which I hope is available to you even outside the time of the lavender festival across the street that day.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank njactuary2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
58 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“It's okay”
Reviewed 5 May 2014 via mobile

I like yogurtland but this will have to do since there's not one around cause everything is family owned , it's good yogurt

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank luv2flyca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ventura
Level Contributor
267 reviews
164 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Great dessert spot”
Reviewed 5 April 2014

This is a great little yogurt spot worth visiting. Very nice staff and great fro yo. Wish it stayed open a little later.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Travelchicks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bliss Frozen Yogurt also viewed

 

Been to Bliss Frozen Yogurt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing