We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Su Nido Inn - Your Nest In Ojai
Nearby Hotels
US$454
US$414
OjaiResort.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa Ojai Inn(Ojai)(Great Value!)
US$158
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Capri(Ojai)
US$121
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oakridge Inn(Oak View)(Great Value!)
US$104
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Best Western Plus Inn Of Ventura(Ventura)(Great Value!)
US$137
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (317)
Filter reviews
317 results
Traveller rating
248
58
6
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
248
58
6
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseagle suiteliving roomblue jaythe main streetmolton brown productswithin walking distancegas fireplaceolive treessmall kitchenettecomfortable bedget awayhome away from homesanta barbaramicrowavebirdlinenssink
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 317 reviews
Reviewed 24 March 2014

The room was very clean and the staff very hospitable.Our room was spacious with all the comforts of home. It was a short walk to several restaurants and the downtown promenade.Since it was two blocks from the main street it was also quiet and peaceful.

Room Tip: Eagle suite is upstairs,but worth the climb.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 710Dave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2014

My wife and I stayed at the Su Nido Inn in Ojai, CA. This place is in the center of Ojai, walking distance to shops an restaurants. The inn have very nice suites with living room, kitchenette bathroom and bedroom. Open fire in the living room. A great place to relax, enjoy a great dinner in town. We sill for sure go back.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jdejongla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2014

This was an overnight stay in Ojai CA where we had not been for many years. Very little change in the town since our last visit. Many wonderful restaurants, recreational opportunities and other things to do in this beautiful valley environment. Our room was one of the smaller at the facility but was spotlessly clean and up to date. We initially experienced some problem with the room AC but Michael the office person helped sort out and correct the issue. No breakfast available but we got good meal recommendations which turned out to be spot-on. Not cheap but nothing good in Ojai is!

Room Tip: We were in the back upstairs Starling Room which is lower priced and excellent as a sleeping place.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DavidC1029
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2014

So we wanted to stay at Ojai Valley Inn but they were booked. So we stayed here it looked clean and reviews were good. Agree with all reviews loved the bath soaps and linens. It had a nice feel even of its a real small Inn in the middle of a residential area. Would have loved to walk more since it was so close to downtown and the craft fair and bakery. Would stay again but highly recommend a suite. Just felt very cramped. Prices are ok since they take good care of everything. Like that it's close to town not like the ojai valley inn. That resort seems off beaten path.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank councilady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2014

Wonderful Inn in downtown Ojai, located minutes walking to downtown Ojai, Stayed in the Eagle Suite upstairs, lovely living room, small cooking facilities, separate bedroom, everything just perfect, with a nice little balcony to sit out and enjoy the warm evenings.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank chi-art
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews