We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice weekend”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center
Ranked #20 of 41 Hotels in Ontario
Reviewed 23 April 2012

Nice hotel, friendly staff. The only issue I had was the guy above me was walking extra hard. Had to call the front desk to get him to sit down.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Herb C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tip S, Director of Sales at Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2012

Dear HerbDaddy,

It is very rewarding when guest recognizes hotel staff and the property for excellent job. Our success is measured by how our guests evaluate our services and facilities. And for that I would like to say thank you and hope we see you in not so distant future.

Response from,
Ruth White

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (115)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

93 - 99 of 115 reviews

Reviewed 11 April 2012

15 minutes walk or 3-4 minute shuttle ride to the airport, the Ontario Airport Quality Inn has one huge advantage: it is directly across the street from an In-and-Out Burger, something I can't get in my (now) home state. Yum!

The front desk staff were extremely nice and made me feel very welcome.

I needed to take the shuttle to the airport in the morning, booked for 5am and the shuttle was prompt and easy.

On a side note, Ontario airport was surprisingly busy for 5am!

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank christ0fu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tip S, Director of Sales at Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2012

Dear christ0fu,

On behalf of our hotel front desk staff I would like to thank you and let you know how delighted we were to receive your kind words of praise for our front desk staff. We strive to make each guests stay a satisfying one. We truly appreciate your comments and we hope to see you in the near future.

We do love IN N OUT Burger, too.

Response from
Ruth White

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2012

First of all, I must say the staff was friendly, competent and anxious to help. The room was another matter. When we came in we found pieces of popcorn on the carpet in several spots. The tile or lino. floor in the bathroom and sink area was filthy. The bed was one of the most comfortable we have slept in in motels. That was the best part of the room. Overall condition of the room was average at best and most likely below average by most standards. The breakfast was good.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank silversstreak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tip S, Director of Sales at Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2012

Dear Silverstreak,

First of all I would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please accept my sincere apology. A hotel is defined by the quality of service it provides to it's guests and it is disappointing that in the cleanliness we failed you as our guests and the hotel.

I hope that in the near future you would give us another chance.

Response from,
Ruth White

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2012

We are bigrig truck drivers, and the manager gaves us a great rate for an extended visit. We will be back May 19th through June 1st. Very nice and convenient to truck stop where CDL drivers can leave rig on extended Stay or park at hotel for short Stay. Pet friendly.

  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sinbelian2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tip S, Director of Sales at Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2012

Dear Sinbelian2,

Thank you for your comments and we are looking forward on your next stay this coming May 19th. We are lucky to have such an outstanding manager and we do appreciate that guests like you recognized her exemplary customer service.

Thanky you.
Ruth White

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2011

i like this place its very good front desk people like MARIE , its very clean,and nice

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank reginald h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tip S, General Manager at Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2011

Dear reginald,

Thank you for acknowledging how GREAT OUR HOTEL! it's all because of our staffs excellent service to our guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2011

We were there last summer. Shuttle drivers were great. Mngr was nice. Staff was polite. Clean and friendly. Good price. We would go back.

  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank johnnoelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tip S, General Manager at Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2011

Dear johnnoell,

Thank you for the nice and kind compliments. We hope to see you back in not- so- distant future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2011

good experience excellent service and excellent rooms attention

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank isabelita04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tip S, General Manager at Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2011

Hello Isabelita,

We appreciate your acknowledgement of how excellent the service we provide to our guests. Thank you very much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ontario hotels
0.3 mi away
Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport
0.3 mi away
Ontario Airport Inn
Ontario Airport Inn
#19 of 41 in Ontario
178 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Ontario Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport
1.9 mi away
Best Western Plus InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites
3.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center

Address: 514 N Vineyard Ave, Ontario, CA 91764-4492
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Ontario
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Ontario
Price Range: £68 - £95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 124
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The 3 story Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center has 124 appointed guest rooms 1 mile from Ontario Convention Center,5 minutes from the Ontario International Airport and 3 miles from Citizen Business Bank Arena & Ontario Mills Mall. Free Ontario Airport and Ontario Mills Mall shuttle, Free Hot Breakfast Buffet, Free WIFI, Free Parking & Free Local Calls. All rooms with LCD TV, microwave, refrigerator,coffee maker, iron & ironing board. Walking distance to restaurants and lounge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Ontario Airport Hotel Ontario
Ontario Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing