We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center
Ranked #20 of 41 Hotels in Ontario
Certificate of Excellence
Ontario
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable Stay”
Reviewed 12 March 2014

Small hotel with comfortable feel. Next to freeway made it easy to find. Just two exits away from Ontario Mills Mall. It was surprisingly quiet. Elevator was broken when we checked out but we only had to walk down one flight of stairs. Missed the free breakfast due to daylight savings. Flaw: Few towels were stained by rusty washer/dryer possibly.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
1 Thank Erika R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tip S, General Manager at Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center, responded to this review, 20 March 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy day to reply to our survey. We are so happy you enjoyed stay and are looking forward to seeing you again in the very near future.

Sincerely,

Tip S.
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

108 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    55
    29
    11
    6
    7
See reviews for
15
29
9
38
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, TX
Level Contributor
51 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 February 2014

Good location for flying in and out of Ontario airport. I spent one night there before catching a morning flight. Rooms were clean, basic and a good value for the price. Nothing fancy but I was not expecting anything fancy. Breaksfast was included and again included the standard items. They deliver a reasonable produce at a reasonable price.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Volleyball_Parent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tip S, General Manager at Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center, responded to this review, 4 March 2014
Dear Volleyball Parent,

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to complete our survey for us. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to the area.

Sincerely,

Tip S.
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mountain View, California
Level Contributor
39 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 December 2013 via mobile

We've stayed here for years, but this was the first time we had brought our cat with us. We found out that even though the printed literature says pets, cats were not considered pets ... and in fact, the only acceptable "pet" was a dog.

Other than that, I recommend this hotel. Their online, and printed material needs to be updated.

Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank SteveHill0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tip S, General Manager at Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center, responded to this review, 20 March 2014
Dear Beloved Pet Owner,

Thank you very much for taking the time to respond to our survey. We are very pleased you have enjoyed your stays here with us in the past, although I would like to apologize for any confusion with our Pet Policy. Most of our employee's are pet owners and we all love our pets which they always become much more than a pet, they are family.

Although we all want to travel with our pets, some pets are easier for a hotel to handle than others. For example birds, they are wonderful pets but can be very messy when left to fly around in a room by themselves during the day. Unfortunately different situations have happen through out the industry that the "norm" has become to only allow dogs.

I am very sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you and your family during your vacation.

Sincerely,

Tip S.
General Manager
909-937-2999
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Salt Lake, Utah
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2013

We arrived late and the night desk clerk assisted us in an easy check in. The check out was smooth as we had paid at check in so we could walk away with dropping off the keys. It was close to midnight but the front desk clerk was smiling which makes it important as we had driven for about 6 long hours from North California

Room Tip: We had one at the back at the bottom and it was quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cedarcitian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tip S, General Manager at Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center, responded to this review, 25 November 2013
Dear Cedar City,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, here at Quality Inn we understand when you're traveling day or night, a smooth and friendly check in/out process makes everyone's trip even better. We greatly appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share your experience with us.

We can't wait to see you on your very next trip.

Sincerely,

Tip S.
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chehalis, WA
Level Contributor
76 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 October 2013

The staff is very accommodating, the breakfast was very good, and the location near the airport is super with a great shuttle service. The hot tub was great. The only issue we had was turning left out of the property - the intersection is sort of messy.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jwkChehalis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tip S, General Manager at Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center, responded to this review, 26 October 2013
We would like to thank you for staying with us and taking the time to complete our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide, we are so glad YOU enjoyed your stay at Quality Inn.

Sincerely,

Tip S
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tennessee
Level Contributor
144 reviews
66 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 August 2013

Although this hotel was very crowded the night we were there, we barely noticed. There was a big youth group staying there, and the hotel staff called us to alert us to their presence and assured us that they would do all they could to help keep the hotel quiet...and they did! I thought that was very considerate of them to call and explain. Our room had hard floors and was very spacious. They have a coffee pot with coffee, blow-dryer, and a basket of complimentary waters and other accessories that one might need; usually, hotels charge you for waters in the room, but these were complimentary! They have a little gym; 2 treadmills, an elliptical, and one weight machine. The continental breakfast was good; they even offered chicken noodle soup! What I liked about the continental breakfast was that there was an outdoor veranda type of thing with plants and flowers, but it was enclosed, so it was like you were outside, but you were still inside. I thought that was a nice touch.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sleepyhollow420
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mesa, Az
Level Contributor
108 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 June 2013 via mobile

We stayed here one night before going to the Pomona car show. We were checked in by Ruth who was absolutely the best at her job. Ruth was friendly, helpful, and very knowledgeable of the area. Upon arrival we were informed that are room had been upgraded. The room was nice but the upgraded room only comes with a queen size bed. Ruth recommended the restaurant (Rosa's - Italian) across the street and that was excellent suggestion. There is an In & Out Burger across the street as well if you don't want Italian. The breakfast was what is expected from a Quality Inn with waffles, hard boiled eggs, muffins, fruit, sausage, cereal, etc. The only down side was that the internet was down. Overall a great room for the price in a great location. I would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AZMesaFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ontario hotels
0.3 mi away
Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport
0.3 mi away
Ontario Airport Inn
Ontario Airport Inn
#19 of 41 in Ontario
4.0 of 5 bubbles 165 reviews
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Ontario Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills
0.3 mi away
Folk Inn Ontario Airport
Folk Inn Ontario Airport
#24 of 41 in Ontario
3.5 of 5 bubbles 136 reviews
2.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center

Property: Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center
Address: 514 N Vineyard Ave, Ontario, CA 91764-4492
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Ontario
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Ontario
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 124
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The 3 story Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center has 124 appointed guest rooms 1 mile from Ontario Convention Center,5 minutes from the Ontario International Airport and 3 miles from Citizen Business Bank Arena & Ontario Mills Mall. Free Ontario Airport and Ontario Mills Mall shuttle, Free Hot Breakfast Buffet, Free WIFI, Free Parking & Free Local Calls. All rooms with LCD TV, microwave, refrigerator,coffee maker, iron & ironing board. Walking distance to restaurants and lounge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Ontario Airport Hotel Ontario
Ontario Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing