We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We stay here twice a month. ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center
Ranked #19 of 41 Hotels in Ontario
Reviewed 6 June 2014 via mobile

This is a beautifully landscaped property! Clean and quiet. Very well managed with helpful, polite and efficient staff. 3 story property with elevator. Flat screen tv and good water pressure. Pool and hot tub always clean and inviting. This property is a little oasis. Denny's in the parking lot gives hotel guests 10% discount. Famous for a reason In 'N Out Hamburgers across the street.
Convenience store within walking distance. Hotel offers Airport park&fly with a shuttle. Coin laundry very clean. Limited big truck parking. We go in bob-tail. Safe location with night gates to parking lot. We stay here twice a month and are very satisfied.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank ontheroad300days
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tip S, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Dear Awesome & Wonderfull Guest,

We will give you a perfect score of 10 for sharing with others the many detials which make a great stay! We are so pleased to have you as one of our satisfied customers.

We look forward to seeing you again very soon!

Sincerely,

Vicki
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (113)
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

54 - 60 of 113 reviews

Reviewed 11 May 2014 via mobile

Very close to airport, clean rooms, nice friendly staff, mid size fridge, microwave, basket of necessities, ac works great, no smoking smell clean bathroom and comfortable bed! Breakfast has nice hot variety! Pool hot tub area is very nice, clean and lots of room. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jlg1067
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tip S, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2014

Dear Jlg1067,

Wow! How exciting to read your review, we are so happy you enjoyed every part of the hotel and your entire stay. Thats what we strive to hear from each and every guest who stays with us.

Thank you so much for writing such a wonderful review about your stay, we look forward to seeing you on your very next visit.

Sincerely,

Vicki
Front Desk Manager
909-937-2999

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014 via mobile

This is a new concept renovation ! So glad we made the stop here. Exceptionally nice hotel, pool & grounds. Pet friendly hotel . There is a a nice breakfast area & great seating/computer access in lib baking with 24 hour hot tea and coffee. Very accommodating staff.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Elaine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2014

I've stayed at the hotel, twice during the past year with a special rate purchased online. The special rate made this a value stay. The rooms are nicely sized, the batrooms are clean. The furnishings are not the most current, but not decades old, either.

Easy to locate from the highway. However, there is not much in the surrounding area.

I stayed long term the first visit and took advantage of the refrigerator and microwave to prepare some of my own meals. Customer service was good.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 935teresa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tip S, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2014

Dear Guest,

We are so very glad you enjoyed your stay here with us and we look forward to seeing on your next trip to this area.

Sincerely,

Vicki
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2014

Got in our non-smoking room and it smelled like heavy smoke. Moved and the next room was worse. The rooms are old and tired. I stayed here based on the other reviews....stay away, nothing good about it.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
Thank Chicag0Guy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tip S, Manager at Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2014

Dear Chicag0guy,

I'm excited to share with you that we are in process of upgrading our rooms, which is coming along very well. We're also excited to share that we are becoming a 100% Non-Smoking hotel. We can't wait for you to see our new rooms.

Sincerely,

Vicki
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2014

I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone looking for a great price and convenience.

Pros: clean room, comfortable bed, basket on vanity with supplies (toothbrush, q-tips, shampoo, conditioner, soap, shoe cleaner, etc.), small microwave and dorm refrigerator. Free breakfast. Convenient location about 2 minutes off Highway 10. Vanity outside shower room. Free wifi. Friendly service. Next door to Denny's.

Cons: none!

We were advised to stay in this area so we could easily get into LA at a somewhat decent hour if we leave after the main morning rush.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LoveALongWeekEndMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tip S, Manager at Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2014

Dear Trip Advisor Guest,

We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay here with us. We do love our guest and we look forward to seeing YOU again in the very near future.

Sincerely,

Vicki
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2014

Small hotel with comfortable feel. Next to freeway made it easy to find. Just two exits away from Ontario Mills Mall. It was surprisingly quiet. Elevator was broken when we checked out but we only had to walk down one flight of stairs. Missed the free breakfast due to daylight savings. Flaw: Few towels were stained by rusty washer/dryer possibly.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank Erika R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tip S, General Manager at Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy day to reply to our survey. We are so happy you enjoyed stay and are looking forward to seeing you again in the very near future.

Sincerely,

Tip S.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ontario hotels
49.0 mi away
Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport
49.0 mi away
Comfort Suites Ontario Convention Center
48.5 mi away
Ontario Airport Inn
Ontario Airport Inn
#20 of 41 in Ontario
174 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
49.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills
48.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport
49.0 mi away
Folk Inn Ontario Airport
Folk Inn Ontario Airport
#25 of 41 in Ontario
142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center

Address: 514 N Vineyard Ave, Ontario, CA 91764-4492
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Ontario
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Ontario
Price Range: £68 - £105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 124
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The 3 story Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center has 124 appointed guest rooms 1 mile from Ontario Convention Center,5 minutes from the Ontario International Airport and 3 miles from Citizen Business Bank Arena & Ontario Mills Mall. Free Ontario Airport and Ontario Mills Mall shuttle, Free Hot Breakfast Buffet, Free WIFI, Free Parking & Free Local Calls. All rooms with LCD TV, microwave, refrigerator,coffee maker, iron & ironing board. Walking distance to restaurants and lounge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Ontario Airport Hotel Ontario
Ontario Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing