We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Embassy suites Ontario , CA”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport
Ranked #2 of 41 Hotels in Ontario
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 September 2013

Hotel is a very good bargain for the value received. GPS had a time navigating there due to the new location. Hotel suites were spacious and well kept. Easy access to freeway. Indoor swimming pool somewhat small in size, but adequate for kids. Free in room internet and free parking was a plus. Would stay there again without hesitation.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank James Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Althea S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2013

Dear James,
Thank you so much for your kind comments regarding your recent stay at the Embassy Suites Ontario Airport. We truly value each and every guest and so happy that you enjoyed your recent stay.

We look forward to seeing you again!

All the Best,
Althea Schaub
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (852)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

711 - 717 of 852 reviews

Reviewed 10 September 2013

I absolutely love the layout of these guest rooms. Both the Living area and Bedroom have outside windows, rather than the typical Embassy Suites where only the bedroom has outside windows. I hope this is a new trend in Embassy Suites

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Phil P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Althea S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2013

Dear Phil,
Thank you for the kind words and for sharing your comments with your fellow travelers regarding the Embassy Suites Ontario.

We do our best to make sure every guests stay is a memorable one and we are always looking for new ways to improve our guest service.

We look forward to seeing you again!

All the Best,
Althea Schaub
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

This is a beautiful new hotel with first-class appointments. We had a true suite, with real doors separating multiple rooms. Huge bathroom, dining table, living-room with big wide-screen TV. Bedroom with two queens and it's own big wide-screen.

Huge amount of floor-space. Really you could run a yoga class in there.

Very convenient to the airport as well as to all the retail areas in Ontario, including Ontario Mills Mall. Indoor pool we didn't try, but it looked inviting.

We'll definitely be staying here again in the future.

Room Tip: North side rooms have view of the mountains (freeway too, but not noisy).
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank geckonic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Althea S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2013

Dear Geckonic,

We would love to thank you for sharing your comments with your fellow travelers regarding the Embassy Suites Ontario.

We work hard each and every day to make sure all of our guests have the best possible hotel experience we can provide.

We appreciate the kind words and we look forward to seeing you again!

All the Best,
Althea Schaub
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2013

All the staff we interacted with was polite and professional. The evening reception is a nice way to unwind after your travels/day. Appetizers and wine were good. The size of the 1 bedroom suite was perfect for the 3 adults, and the layout is perfect, too.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank DavidWW5863
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Althea S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2013

Dear David,

We would love to thank you for sharing your comments with your fellow travelers regarding the Embassy Suites Ontario.

We work hard each and every day to make sure all of our guests have the best possible hotel experience we can provide.

We appreciate the kind words and we look forward to seeing you again!

All the Best,
Althea Schaub
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2013

I LOVE THIS HOTEL! You guys did a fabulous job. I stay at Hilton Honors hotels at least 2 weekends a month being a race car driver and I can say that this one is my favorite! Only problem ... I don't want to get out of that comfy bed at 6 AM! Keep up the good work and I have suggested your hotel to many of my fellow racers. Thank you!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
2  Thank Stephanie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Althea S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2013

Dear Stephanie C.,

We would love to thank you for sharing your comments with your fellow travelers regarding the Embassy Suites Ontario.

Comments like yours encourages our staff to continue to provide the best service possible to all of our guests.
.

We appreciate the kind words and we look forward to seeing you again!

All the Best,
Althea Schaub
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2013

Great experience. Having two rooms in our suite was very comfortable for our party of 3 people. Lobby was pleasant, bright, and welcoming. Staff members were terrific and helpful. Great location which was very close to the freeway and to the Ontario Airport.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Stephanie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Althea S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2013

Dear Stephanie B.

We would love to thank you for sharing your comments with your fellow travelers regarding the Embassy Suites Ontario.

We work hard each and every day to make sure all of our guests have the best possible hotel experience we can provide.

We appreciate the kind words and we look forward to seeing you again!

All the Best,
Althea Schaub
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2013

Stayed at this hotel in May 2013 and had a wonderful time. This hotel is very modern and clean. We are always looking for hotel options as we visit this area quite frequently. We were delighted to stay at the Embassy. Our room was very comfortable and clean. Rooms and decor are very modern.

In addition, we enjoyed the free breakfast, which has now become a must for us when traveling with our two year old.

This will now be our hotel of choice when traveling to the Ontario area.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NYC_Travelista
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Althea S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2013

Dear NYC_Travelista,

We would love to thank you for sharing your comments with your fellow travelers regarding the Embassy Suites Ontario.

We work hard each and every day to make sure all of our guests have the best possible hotel experience we can provide.

We appreciate the kind words and we look forward to seeing you again!

All the Best,
Althea Schaub
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ontario hotels
2.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Ontario Airport
1.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga
2.1 mi away
Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario, A Trademark Collection Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills
1 mi away
Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport

Address: 3663 E Guasti Rd, Ontario, CA 91761-3706
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Ontario
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Ontario
#4 Business Hotel in Ontario
#8 Romantic Hotel in Ontario
Price Range: £120 - £192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 175
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Embassy Suites Ontario - Airport! The Embassy Suites Ontario – Airport hotel is not defined by fluff but rather by thoughtfulness and attention to detail to those things that matter to travelers. We want to be your first choice when visiting the Inland Empire and Ontario, California.We are located in Ontario, California, just off Interstate 10 and Interstate 15 in the heart of the Ontario business district near companies such as Frito Lay, Target, Toyota, Fed Ex, BMW of North America and NAMM. The LAX/Ontario International Airport, Ontario Convention Center, Citizens Business Bank Arena, Ontario Mills Mall and the California Speedway are all in close proximity to the Embassy Suites Ontario - Airport. Visitors of Frito Lay, Target, Toyota, Fed Ex, BMW of North America, NAMM, DPI Specialty Foods, and UPS will find the Embassy Suites Ontario - Airport both convenient and opportune. Cal Poly Pomona and Chaffey College are a short drive from the hotel. The LAX/Ontario Airports and Ontario Convention Center are just a few minutes away. The value-minded business traveler will enjoy our amenities such as an oversized work desk area, complimentary wireless high-speed internet and airport shuttle service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Agoda, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Ontario-Airport Hotel Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing