We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Embassy Suites at Ontario, CA”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport
Ranked #2 of 42 Hotels in Ontario
Certificate of Excellence
Denver, United States
1 review
“Embassy Suites at Ontario, CA”
Reviewed 10 March 2014

Very lovely hotel. Rooms are very spacious and well decorated. Good amenities. Very convenient to Ontario airport and local restaurants and shopping district. Complimentary breakfast is well done and the service staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay at this location again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Tresa N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Althea S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport, responded to this review, 11 April 2014
Dear Tresa,

Thank you for sharing your kind words with other fellow travelers. Please visit us soon again.

Best Wishes,
Althea Schaub
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

779 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    505
    162
    50
    33
    29
See reviews for
235
94
28
343
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (100)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Sanger, California
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 March 2014

There is a "can do" feel about this hotel and it's staff. The atmosphere and furniture make it relaxing and enjoyable. The cooked to order breakfast and great options are a good way to start the day. Though it was business; my wife and I felt as if it was a vacation. Fireplace in the lobby is a nice addition.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Roydelagarza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Althea S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport, responded to this review, 11 April 2014
Good Afternoon Roy,

Wow, I am so glad your visit felt like a vacation and not just work. We share something in common and I will share a little secret with you and your wife. I also start my day with our morning breakfast especially with our amazing omelets I am sure you tried. I hope you and your wife will visit us soon again. Thank you so much for your feedback.

Regards,
Althea Schaub
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roseville, United States
1 review
Reviewed 5 March 2014

Hotel staff is very professional and friendly. Rooms are comfortable and food is good. I've stayed here at least once a month for the last 5 months and have never been disappointed. Love the reception each night after a long day at work. I also like that the airport is so close.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Latricia N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Althea S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport, responded to this review, 11 April 2014
Hello Latricia,

Thank you for your feedback and for continuing to stay with us. I appreciate your loyalty and wish to create a life time relationship with you.

Enjoy your weekend and we will see you soon,

Althea Schaub
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2014

I was in Ontario for the week and the Embassy Suites is the place to stay. It's convenient to the airport and the local area. The Managers Reception in the evening is well planned and relaxing. The complimentry breakfast is a great start to the day and the eveing meal was always top notch. The servers there make your stay very enjoyable. I'll always stay there when I fly to Ontario.

Room Tip: The elvators are a bit slow but rooms on the 7th floor are amazing!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kenneth R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Althea S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport, responded to this review, 11 April 2014
Dear Kenneth,

I am truly honored to know that you enjoyed your stay here at Embassy Suites Ontario Airport and I hope you can return soon. Be sure to bring your family as I am sure they will also enjoy it.

Thank you for your comments,
Althea Schaub
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 March 2014

I enjoy staying at the Embassy Suites in Ontario by the airport. The rooms are spacious and clean, the venue for events is excellent. The service is literally impeccable. The food is well cooked and planned well. I do events for my company all over the USA and this hotel remains one of our favorites, across the nation.

Room Tip: I have no problem with any of the rooms in this hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CSamSmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Althea S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport, responded to this review, 11 April 2014
Dear Sam,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. I am sure you travel a lot and you get to experience many different hotels. Thank you for choosing Embassy Suites Ontario Airport when you travel to this area. I will be sure to share your wonderful comments with the rest of our staff.

Take care,
Althea Schaub
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gilbert, AZ
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 March 2014

We were in Ontario for one night this past weekend for business, and stayed at the new Embassy Suites by the Ontario airport. We were so pleased with our stay, mostly because the rooms were so quiet - we were able to get a great night sleep before having to get up early for work the next day. When we first arrived, we were worried, because the lobby was full of teenagers - there must have been some sort of group staying there. We were anticipating running footsteps down the hallways and loud neighbors. Thankfully, we did not hear a peep, and we'd like to thank the hotel for their obvious thoughtful placements of their guests. The kids must have been on an entirely different floor. The room was really nice, and the bed comfortable. Thank you, Embassy Suites, for being such a reliable option for business travel.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DeniseAZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Althea S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport, responded to this review, 11 April 2014
Dear Denise,

I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Although I know we all have a busy life style, I am very thankful that you took the time to share your experience. We would love to see you again if you are ever in Ontario.

Have a wonderful weekend,
Althea Schaub
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 March 2014

This is the first Embassy Suites I have stayed where the living room and bedroom is side by side. Giving you 2 picture windows in the suite. Making for a very bright suite. I hope this is the new style for Embassy Suites.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Phil P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Althea S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport, responded to this review, 13 March 2014
Dear Phil,
Thank you for your wonderful review of our new hotel! We are so pleased to have you as our guest and we strive to make every stay a memorable one. We know you have plenty of options to choose from and we are grateful you decided to stay with us.

We look forward to seeing you again!

Sincerely,
Althea Schaub
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ontario hotels
2.1 mi away
Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport
1.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga
1.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Ontario Airport
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Ontario
2.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Ontario Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport
Address: 3663 E Guasti Rd, Ontario, CA 91761-3706
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Ontario
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Ontario
#4 Business Hotel in Ontario
#8 Romantic Hotel in Ontario
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 175
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Embassy Suites Ontario - Airport! The Embassy Suites Ontario – Airport hotel is not defined by fluff but rather by thoughtfulness and attention to detail to those things that matter to travelers. We want to be your first choice when visiting the Inland Empire and Ontario, California.We are located in Ontario, California, just off Interstate 10 and Interstate 15 in the heart of the Ontario business district near companies such as Frito Lay, Target, Toyota, Fed Ex, BMW of North America and NAMM. The LAX/Ontario International Airport, Ontario Convention Center, Citizens Business Bank Arena, Ontario Mills Mall and the California Speedway are all in close proximity to the Embassy Suites Ontario - Airport. Visitors of Frito Lay, Target, Toyota, Fed Ex, BMW of North America, NAMM, DPI Specialty Foods, and UPS will find the Embassy Suites Ontario - Airport both convenient and opportune. Cal Poly Pomona and Chaffey College are a short drive from the hotel. The LAX/Ontario Airports and Ontario Convention Center are just a few minutes away. The value-minded business traveler will enjoy our amenities such as an oversized work desk area, complimentary wireless high-speed internet and airport shuttle service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Ontario-Airport Hotel Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing