We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
US$126
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$181
US$127
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$150
US$130
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (864)
Filter reviews
864 results
Traveller rating
556
179
57
38
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
556
179
57
38
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe manager's receptionindoor poolontario airportomelet bargreat hotelliving roomcooked to order breakfastbusiness tripcomplimentary breakfastmorning breakfasteasy accessshuttle servicedefinitely stay here againgreat customer serviceyogurtsandrafreeway
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
615 - 620 of 864 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2014

The hotel had a wedding and did not have enough parking for the hotel guests and the wedding party. It took me 30 minutes to find parking until I gave up and parked it in the entry area. I spoke to the GM in the morning and he was very responsive and proactive. He remedied the situation immediately and gave me confidence that he would make sure the problem didn't happen in the future. He definitely went above and beyond what was expected.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Perry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Althea F, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2014

Hello Perry,

I apologize that you experienced trouble finding a parking spot. I do thank you very much for providing us with your feedback as it helps us to better serve our guests in the future.

Enjoy the rest of your week,
Althea Ferrell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Was a great stay, rooms were spacious enough, comfortable. The beds were not great, but ok for few nights. Breakfast, not as great as other places, line gets long too quickly, but you do get hot breakfast made to order for omelettes etc.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Arjun M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Althea F, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2014

Good Afternoon Arjun,

Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I know there are many hotel choices in Ontario, and I want to thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you in the near future.

Take much care,
Althea Ferrell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Embassy Suites Hotel-Ontario Airport. Excellent hotel with very pleasant and accommodating staff. Airport shuttle very convenient and friendly. Had a bunch of family from out of state and was a great gathering place for catching up.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank rebeccalG4391LM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Althea F, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2014

Good Afternoon Rebecca,

I am very glad you enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to share your comments with my staff as well. Thank you for choosing Embassy Suites Ontairo Airport.

Thank you,
Althea Ferrell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014

This hotel is by itself but close to everything. Even though the airport is close by and there are trains running a short distance away, the rooms are very quiet. The breakfast was well done, but be ready for turkey bacon on the weekends. Sports teams were there on the weekend but they were well behaved.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank OldOneNow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Althea F, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2014

Dear Guest,

I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us. Thank you for your feedback and remember to keep us in mind when you are in the Ontario area.

Have a good rest of your week,
Althea Ferrell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Just went to a convention at the Ontario Airport Embassy Suites. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Cooked to order breakfast was great as well as the evening reception. Lunch service was slow due to the convention otherwise the food was great. Had dinner there twice and both times service and food was great.

Con side was getting there from the airport. Don't use a gps because the street they are on hasn't been updated and you will be routed to a dead end street that doesn't run all the way through.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ray425
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Althea F, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2014

Good Evening Ray,

I would like to take the time to thank you so much for your feedback. Please visit us again when you are in Ontario.

Take much care,
Althea Ferrell
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews