We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (642)
Filter reviews
642 results
Traveller rating
399
165
50
15
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
399
165
50
15
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk ontario mills mall made to order breakfast free breakfast hot breakfast wet bar potatoes business trip spacious room bagels shuttle service excellent stay very nice hotel great customer service great room one night stay enjoyed my stay
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 642 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

This hotel is beautiful. Sparkling clean, comfy beds, nice breakfast and everyone works really hard to make sure you're happy! We've stayed here a few times and it is always really great. Close to the mall and other restaurants Too! Our kids loved the pool and it was the perfect size for them.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Crystle s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Crystle S.,

Thank you for your excellent review and rating. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us recently and we hope to welcome you back soon!

Sincerely,

Amy Delgadillo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018

I stay at this property once a week for business. The Staff consistently delivers excellent service. The Managers Happy Hour is great way to wind down in the evening. Rooms are spacious and quiet. Wake up and have your eggs cooked to order for a full breakfast. I highly recommend the Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall. Thank you for your hospitality.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jwascher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Jwascher,

Thank you for your excellent review and rating. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us recently and we hope to welcome you back soon!

Sincerely,

Amy Delgadillo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

Room was just ok. Front desk did not accommodate my early arrival. Had to shop around for 3 hours before a room could be ready. Found a roach in the bathroom- ewwww. Pool was cold. Jacuzzi was very dirty - Breakfast was cold-but staff was great.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Hood H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

Dear Hood H,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. I am disappointed to see that we did not have the availability and, therefore, the ability to check you in prior to our standard 3pm check-in. We appreciate your insight regarding your room accommodations and overall experience and hope this experience does not deter you from returning. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back for the exceptional stay that you deserve.

Sincerely,

Amy Delgadillo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

We had a 3 day Convention at Citizens Bank Arena. At the end of each day we came home to a very comfortable room. Cookies and ice water were a constant feature in the lobby (I like cookies). Clean, spacious rooms,and many amenities, refrigerator,pool,ect

Stayed: August 2018
Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Linda S.,

Thank you for your kind review and rating. We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your time with us and hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon!

Sincerely,

Amy Delgadillo
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2018 via mobile

Love the looks of this hotel from the lobby to the rooms. Rooms are big with fridge, bar and microwave. Very friendly staff with clean rooms. Workout room small but nice. Great breakfast in the morning.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews