We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“EXCELLENT STAY”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ayres Hotel Ontario Mills Mall
Ranked #10 of 41 Hotels in Ontario
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 7 September 2012

Clean room with upgraded furniture and flat screen TV. We stayed for 7 nights and the breakfast were outstanding with variety to choose from. The location of this hotel was right off the express way five minuges from Ontaria airport. The staff was very friendly, sincere, and we knew that they really tried to make our stay as comfortable as possible. House keeping was outstanding!

Room Tip: SUPER CLEAN!!!! comfortable, clean sheets and bedding,
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ErvIndiana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Hotel Ontario Mills Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2012

Dear ErvIndiana -

It was such a pleasure welcoming you for a week at our hotel. To be described as "excellent" in any way is an absolute dream and we are so thankful for your review. Thank you so much for choosing our hotel and for your great recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you again very soon.

Safe travels,

Susan Golden
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (504)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

390 - 396 of 504 reviews

Reviewed 4 September 2012

I have never heard of Ayres hotel chain so i was a little apprehensive with booking this hotel. When i arrived i was pleasantly suprised with my room accommodations. Rarely do i give 5 stars for a review, but i have nothing negative to say about Ayres hotel. Room great, service great, bed comfort great, location great.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank confidentwomen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Hotel Ontario Mills Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2012

Dear Confidentwomen -

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to surprise you with how comfortable a stay with us can be! We are always excited for any chance to exceed a guest's expectations with our accommodations and service. We are very appreciative of your review and hope you will consider us the next time you are in the Ontario area.

Warm regards,

Susan Golden
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2012

The hotel met all of our expectations. The room was spacious and comfortable. Breakfast provided an excellent variety to choose from. The mall being across the street was a big bonus as was the cost for the weekend. I would stay there again or at their other hotels.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mysticknight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Hotel Ontario Mills Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2012

Dear Mysticknight -

Thank you so much for allowing us the opportunity to welcome you and for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. I am so pleased to know the hotel met your expectations and that our location proved convenient. We are very appreciative of your review and hope you will consider us the next time you are in the area.

Many thanks,

Susan Golden
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2012

The hotel needs more cleaning especially the elevator. The carpet in it needs to be changed or steam washed. This is what customer see before the rooms. Attention needs to be paid to the elevator's cleaniness. Overall, the services were good. Will use it again and also recommend it to others.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gladysomojola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Hotel Ontario Mills Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2012

Dear Gladysomojola -

Thank you for your very candid review of our hotel. We take the cleanliness of our entire property very seriously, so rest assured I have already discussed your comments at length with the appropriate hotel team members and this issue will be looked into immediately. I do hope that your overall stay was still comfortable. We are very grateful for your review and hope you will choose us again in the future.

Many thanks,

Susan Golden
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2012

It was great, didn't have any issues and the rooms are very nice. I got the room through Hotwire and didn't have any issues. The breakfast isnt the best... But it's passable. Checkin andCheckout was easy and hassle free

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ayb07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Hotel Ontario Mills Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2012

Dear Ayb07 -

Thank you so much for choosing our hotel for your stay and for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. I am pleased to know we were able to provide you such efficient service and we eagerly anticipate your next visit.

Sincerely,

Susan Golden
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2012

I loved this hotel the staff was very friendly, there was a free hot breakfast in the morning with different options to choose from. Mon-Thur in the evenings you get to enjoy free treats in the lobby like crackers and cheese, cookies, wine, sodas, beer, and/or coffee. The location is perfect because the shopping mall and restaurants are right next door to you. Loved my experience and I will definitely be staying there again!

Room Tip: The single King size bed room is very spacious and comes with fridge and microwave
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank elvira a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Hotel Ontario Mills Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2012

Dear Elvira -

We loved having you here! Thank you for your enthusiastic review and for choosing our hotel for your visit. How fantastic to learn our hotel provided you with comfortable accommodations and warm service. I am also pleased our close proximity to Ontario Mills Mall proved convenient for you. We are very grateful for your review and hope to welcome you back very soon.

Sincerely,

Susan Golden
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2012

Booked at The Ayres Hotel for a roadtrip with friends for four days. When we arrived I was pleasantly surprised that we had plenty of restaurants walking distance from our hotel. The mall was not even five minutes away. The rooms were clean, our staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was located near a Fitness Center and just down the hall was the Pool and a laundry room, very convenient for us. I will most definitely come back here again. The grand total for our 4 day stay was 217$ :).

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Niza A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AyresHotels, General Manager at Ayres Hotel Ontario Mills Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2012

Dear Niza -

It was wonderful to have the chance to welcome you and your friends for four days. We are honored to have been a part of your road trip! It sounds as if our close proximity to Ontario Mills Mall and the surrounding area proved convenient as did your actual location in the hotel, so that is fantastic to hear. We are also thrilled to know that you found exceptional value in our rate compared to surrounding hotels. Thank you so much for your kind words. We hope your travels bring you this way again very soon.

Sincerely,

Susan Golden
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ontario hotels
0.1 mi away
Ayres Suites Ontario Mills Mall
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills
0.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport
3.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Ontario Airport
3.1 mi away
Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario, A Trademark Collection Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ayres Hotel Ontario Mills Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ayres Hotel Ontario Mills Mall

Address: 4395 Ontario Mills Pkwy, Ontario, CA 91764-5105
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Ontario
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Ontario
#4 Romantic Hotel in Ontario
#6 Business Hotel in Ontario
#8 Family Hotel in Ontario
Price Range: £107 - £156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Ayres Hotel Ontario Mills Mall 3.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ayres Inn & Suites Ontario Mills Mall combines the comforts and conveniences of home with the warm hospitality you’ve come to expect from the Ayres name. Whether you’re here for a short business visit or a long, relaxing retreat, you’ll find all of the luxurious, European-inspired guest rooms at our Ontario, CA hotel are impeccably appointed with a full suite of complimentary amenities including our signature, triple sheeted Ayres Dream Sleeper beds, flat screen TVs, refrigerators, coffeemakers, well lit work desks and WiFi, iHomes, hairdryers, and curved shower rods. And every morning you will start your day right with our complimentary full American breakfast. Our convenient Ontario, CA location means you will be adjacent to the Inland Empire's primary tourist attraction, the Ontario Mills Mall. Revive your wardrobe at one of North America's largest shopping malls and then retire to your luxurious accommodations. After you are well rested, enjoy various events at the Ontario Convention Center or the Citizens Business Bank Arena. You’ll also be happy to know Ontario International Airport is just a short drive away! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Ayres Hotel Ontario Mills Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ayres Inn And Suites At The Mills Mall
Ayres Inn & Suites At The Mills Mall Hotel Ontario
Ayres Hotel Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing