We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Ontario
Ranked #5 of 41 Hotels in Ontario
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 August 2014

The hotel has a great staff. It is a nice hotel and right across the street from a HUGE shopping mall! Maria in breakfast is amazing! Very friendly lady and she went our of her way to make my 6 yr. old grandson feel special every day!!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Rosemarie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (482)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

319 - 325 of 482 reviews

Reviewed 6 August 2014

The only complaint I have id the room was very muggy and the beds were very uncomfortable.....but other than that everything else was good. The breakfast was very good and the cleanness was very good. Would stay again

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Regina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Hotel was conveniently located near restaurants and the mall. Very pleased with the a/c unit as I prefer my room to be very cold when I sleep. Work out facility has a good range of dumb bells along with a couple of treadmills and an elliptical. Complimentary breakfast was always hot and ready to go no matter how many people were down stairs eating at once.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jason W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

The staff at this property really go the extra mile to make our stays comfortable. We stay there often so it is nice to speak to people who already know what makes us more comfortable. They are really the best.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lisa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

It be nice if we have a refrigerators. Lots of pillows and a puffy comforter though. Free continental breakfast and one of the nicest breakfast. The hotel is practically in the parking lot of the Ontario Mills mall/outlet, if you like to shop. You have to park in the mall parking lot with a permit if the small hotel lot is full. It was nice that provided glass of cold water in the lobby during this hot summer when coming back from a busy day.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 560irisc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

This hotel has an excellent location. It is situated across the parking lot from Ontario Mills. It is walking distance to Nordstrom Rack and Saks Fifth Last Call stores. It is very near the freeway. There are a variety of restaurants nearby. The breakfast offered by the hotel is excellent. The hotel also serves cookies in the afternoon and has coffee, tea and flavored water all day. A bowl of fresh fruit is also available to the guests.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 722margaretw2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014

This hotel was amazing! My husband and I do a ton of traveling for business and pleasure and this hotel was one of the best we have ever stayed at. The facility itself was great and the staff were, nice, friendly, and helpful. I love when staff seem to actually be enjoying there job and the staff here did! The breakfast was delicious and set up well so there was never any long lines even when busy. A+ from us!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ann O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ontario hotels
0.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA
3.3 mi away
Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario, A Trademark Collection Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport
3.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Ontario Airport
3.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Ontario Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Ontario? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Ontario

Address: 4500 Mills Cir, Ontario, CA 91764-5219
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Ontario
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Ontario
#1 Family Hotel in Ontario
#7 Business Hotel in Ontario
Price Range: £104 - £199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Ontario 2.5*
Number of rooms: 91
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Across the street from the Ontario Mills Mall and only minutes from LA/Ontario International Airport, our hotel offers the modern amenities and signature service to make the most of Southern California trips. Sink into a clean Hampton bed® and browse free wi-fi in any of our spacious rooms or suites. Prop up the laptop on a well-lit, ergonomic work desk and brew some in-room coffee. Enjoy a delicious start to your day with Hampton's free hot breakfast and lounge near the lobby fireplace or grab an On the Run® Breakfast Bag to go. No rush to get caffeinated - hot coffee is served round-the-clock. Our property also features a 24-hour Fitness Center for those looking to break a sweat, or a heated indoor pool and spa for those trying to skirt the sun. Whatever the weather, we can't wait to have you here at Hampton Inn & Suites Ontario. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Ontario reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites
Hampton Hotel Ontario
Hampton Inn Ontario
Ontario Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing