We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We will be back”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport
Ranked #8 of 41 Hotels in Ontario
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 November 2013

Great location, easy airport and freeway access, 2 minutes from airport rental car facility, safe area, nice newer property. good pool. Room was perfect for the two of us.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Ken N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (545)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

420 - 426 of 545 reviews

Reviewed 4 November 2013

Stayed here for three nights. Had a first floor room which was great to take out my doggie for pottie runs. Love the aspect that La Quinta is pet friendly and my dog was welcomed during our stay. The lobby furniture is tired in appearance and stained and should be replaced. Breakfast buffet is standard, however lots of trash was in the area and staff should be attentive to this during breakfast rush hour. Limited seating in breakfast area which was a bit frustrating. Also, for two nights didn't know there was a doggie pottie area as it was blocked by big rigs parked in the back who took up multiple parking spaces. Please advise truckers and large pickups to park against the outer curbed areas rather than taking up multiple spaces. Wifi is free and speedy!

Room Tip: If traveling with a pet the first floor is a great option for easy outside access.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Curleyhd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2013

Great hotel for the price. Staff was friendly & very curtious. Room was nice & clean. Bed was super comfy. I stayed for fournites and would highly recommend :-) nice breakfast layout with plenty to choose from!

Room Tip: Great hotel for the price. Room was nice clean, friendly staff & service. Beg was nice and comfy...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2013

If first impressions matter, then my first was a good one. Entered the bright Lobby circled by french doors and windows with a calming fountain, and gardens, after arriving to Ontario where Hertz did not have our car. Receptionist promptly organized a free shuttle for me to return to rental car for 2nd attempt, since others had meetings and we took a cab. The staff, (unlike in bigger coastal busier towns and similar properties) was very friendly and helpful throughout our stay. We got a good night sleep, no bothering noises. A decent breakfast and a quiet pool in this sunny side of the country. The hotel is located in the newer upscale business district of town, where beautiful mature desert palms frame most entries to buildings. Our room had a serene mountain view, (which turn purple at sunset), CA King bed, fridge, microwave and coffee machines, as well as generous desk and chair to work in. The bathroom and closet however were rather small, and seemed more appropriate for a single person. The bathroom is very basic (no kleenex, no lotion) but considering what we paid it shouldn't surprise. It had however, very dim lighting (and the awful unflattering energy saving one) and it didnt' have a fan either, added to half swing doors. Regardless this bright, sunny, and quiet hotel left us satisfied in this sunny 'far from the maddening crowd' CA location.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank isildor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2013

This is one of the nicest La Quinta's we have stayed at as far as having updated decor. We always have a positive experience at LQ's but this one was top notch. Comfortable beds, clean facility, friendly staff. Highly recommend!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank irises71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013

Great Hotel and wonderful service. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are clean and spacious. The sofa bed was not comfortable at. The pool is a great place for the family and it is heated. Breakfast in the morning is very well served and always stocked. Our family enjoys this place very much. It is a bit far from any main stores or shopping but the shuttle is available with a friendly driver.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Sam-Norma M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013

Hotel is very nice, it is clean and the staff was very friendly. We went to the race at Auto Club Speedway and this was very close to the track. The hotel is also very close to the airport. The food was good.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Scott P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ontario hotels
2.2 mi away
Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario, A Trademark Collection Hotel
1.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA
1.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites
0.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport
2.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Ontario Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport

Address: 3555 Inland Empire Blvd, Ontario, CA 91764-4908
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Ontario
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Ontario
#14 Business Hotel in Ontario
Price Range: £77 - £137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 152
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Ontario Airport Hotel Ontario
La Quinta Ontario
Ontario La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing