We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Palce -- Excellent Location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport
Ranked #10 of 41 Hotels in Ontario
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 December 2013

Stayed here one night was upgraded to the suite as an Elite member. The property is located in a very quiet location but very close to all amenities. The rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. This is one of the better La Quinta's that I have seen in Southern California. The only problem I had was some lack of cleaning in the bathroom but that was resolved by the front desk at checkout

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travelsalot411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (471)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

343 - 349 of 471 reviews

Reviewed 6 December 2013

Sound quality in the rooms is very important to me and this hotel fills the bill. The room was very quiet and well insulated from noise. Only downside is the window airconditioner. The staff is very friendly and helpful. There are two great resturants within walking distance, El Torito and Black Angus.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2013

Convenient and quiet - close to the airport and to many restaurants. Room was quiet. Only issue was the a/c and it didn't want to stay on, so had to turn it down pretty low. If you are looking for a safe and clean place to stay, would really recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Marci S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2013

I like this hotel because of its location and I have been already several times in it and enjoy restaurantes in the neiborhood, plus malls and outlets, the view of the mountains is spectacular and the pool facilities are also beautiful.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Juan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2013

I like the La Quinta chain. For me it represents a great value--a nice place for the money charged. This hotel was typical La Quinta. The room itself was nice, comfortable bed, nice shower, HD TV, clean and well maintained. The public areas were a little more worn and dirty. I left early, so I didn't have a chance to check out the breakfast.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CRFjockey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2013

Great location, easy airport and freeway access, 2 minutes from airport rental car facility, safe area, nice newer property. good pool. Room was perfect for the two of us.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Ken N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2013

Stayed here for three nights. Had a first floor room which was great to take out my doggie for pottie runs. Love the aspect that La Quinta is pet friendly and my dog was welcomed during our stay. The lobby furniture is tired in appearance and stained and should be replaced. Breakfast buffet is standard, however lots of trash was in the area and staff should be attentive to this during breakfast rush hour. Limited seating in breakfast area which was a bit frustrating. Also, for two nights didn't know there was a doggie pottie area as it was blocked by big rigs parked in the back who took up multiple parking spaces. Please advise truckers and large pickups to park against the outer curbed areas rather than taking up multiple spaces. Wifi is free and speedy!

Room Tip: If traveling with a pet the first floor is a great option for easy outside access.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Curleyhd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ontario hotels
1.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills
2.2 mi away
Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport
1.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Ontario / Rancho Cucamonga
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Ontario Convention Center
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites
0.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport

Address: 3555 Inland Empire Blvd, Ontario, CA 91764-4908
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Ontario
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Ontario
#15 Business Hotel in Ontario
Price Range: £69 - £111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 152
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Booking.com, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Ontario Airport Hotel Ontario
La Quinta Ontario
Ontario La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing