We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“stayed many times. good facility and nice staff” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport
Ranked #11 of 41 Hotels in Ontario
Golden, Colorado
Level Contributor
41 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“stayed many times. good facility and nice staff”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 June 2014

stay here many times a year. always had a good room and staff if welcoming on arrival. they have never had an issue that i travel with my cat. very comfortable beds and clean room. breakfast is predictable 'hotish' variety. have allowed me to check out late a few times at no extra charge. wish there were places to eat a short walk away. a close drive to many eateries.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank dave s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

422 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    157
    128
    69
    43
    25
See reviews for
139
85
55
100
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Yuma, Arizona
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2014

We choose this hotel because it was pet friendly but other than that, it was an okay stay for the price.
First, we requested a room not near the elevator/ice machine but that's what we got. Although, the staff was very friendly and quick to change our room. Second, the courtyard was nice with a pool and nice seating areas. Third, the breakfast was okay (juice, fruit, waffles, cereal, and bad coffee) but it does have a waffle maker. Fourth, the exterior of the hotel is deceiving as it looks really nice. However, the inside of the hotel is outdated and looks old. The room was fine and large, but the bed seemed old and it just didn't feel very clean in the room.

There was nothing major wrong with the hotel but for the price ($105), I was expecting something a little nicer. It was fine for one night and especially the no extra fees for dogs, but I'm not sure I would stay again at this hotel. I stayed in a hotel that was similar in price and was located down the block that was nicer. If it was around $70-80, I would expect to get what I did.

It was in a nice neighborhood and very easy to find.

Room Tip: It seems like they have a pet floor, 3rd floor, so if you don't have an animal then avoid the fl...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sasha J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 June 2014

Always clean and comfortable, convenient to ONT and local restaurants. Breakfast lacks variety but has the waffle maker. Staff is friendly and welcoming. Small fridge in the room with nice work desk set up.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Terri P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 May 2014

We love La Quinta Inns. Always Clean. Especially love seeing families traveling with their pets. We weren't with our dog this trip, but plan to stay at La Quinta Inns so that we can bring our family dog along with us next time.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Kenneth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bluebell, UT
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2014

We'd come to town for our son's graduation from Dental school and just needed a place to sleep comfortably. I was not disappointed in any way. There was one issue, taken care of immediately, when we had water running from the ceiling in the bathroom due to some sort of plumbing problem in the room above. I brought the problem to the attention of the front desk and we were immediately moved to another room. The rooms were perfectly clean, the beds wonderfully comfortable and they were even able to provide us with a little microwave and refrigerator. Due to the original design of the hotel the bathroom door, which was a double swinging door, couldn't be locked. That actually was a bit of a problem, since the toilet is clear across the room and you couldn't stop someone from walking in. (My little grandsons came and spent some time with us while we were there, and it did happen.)

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Nancy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 May 2014

We are non-smokers, but were given smoking room on the smoking floor upon arrival, due to inability to honor our original reservation. Not many options were available to alter accomodations. Strong cigarette fumes clouded judgment of hotel as a whole.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Charles B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ontario hotels
2.2 mi away
Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport
1.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills
2.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Ontario Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Ontario Airport Hotel and Conference Center
0.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites
2.4 mi away
Ontario Airport Inn
Ontario Airport Inn
#19 of 41 in Ontario
4.0 of 5 bubbles 162 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport
Address: 3555 Inland Empire Blvd, Ontario, CA 91764-4908
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Ontario
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Ontario
#15 Business Hotel in Ontario
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 152
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Ontario Airport Hotel Ontario
La Quinta Ontario
Ontario La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing