We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Ontario Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$181
US$127
Hotels.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$150
US$130
Residence Inn
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (401)
Filter reviews
402 results
Traveller rating
178
117
52
33
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
178
117
52
33
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsontario airportbest westernsroom was cleanconvention centerearly flightno elevatorthe breakfast areaeasy accesswould stay againnice breakfasthotel roomone night staynice poollight sleeperhot tubfree shuttlebusiness trip
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
326 - 331 of 402 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2013

Great price for a park & fly hotel but I felt uneasy because of the location of the hotel. We needed the shuttle to the airport at 4:30am & the driver was sleeping in the van & we had to wake him up. The van was too small for the number of people & the amount of luggage we had.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Karen E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2013

The Best Western Plus Ontario Airport is an excellent location to stay at. It is very clean, staff is very accommodating to make you very comfortable. The breakfast is pretty good and has a variety to choose from. I would recommend anyone to stay at this location. I just love it. It's like home away from home.

Room Tip: I prefer downstairs rooms because of convenience but all rooms are very nice.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LewisDreamVacation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

We picked this location based on TripAdvisor reviews and we were not disappointed. Great room, pool, hot tub, and breakfast. The staff was very accommodating and kept the pool open later than advertised. This is a large facility with ample parking. We will definitely be staying here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Dan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2013

Wow, this was a great deal. We live about 70 miles from the Ontario airport and had a 6:50 am flight out. I called this hotel about a month ahead and got the Sleep-Park-N-Fly package. We got a King bed room for under a $100.00. The place is clean and not right next to the FWY. We never heard planes over head either. We did hear a train horn though but It didn't bother us at all. The people at this hotel were great too. We were able to come in the night before our flight. They would shuttle us to the mall for dinner and pick us up again. The next morning we were able to leave our car in their parking lot and they took us to the air port which was less than a 5 min. drive. When we came back 5 nights later, we called the hotel and they picked us up again in about 5 minutes after I called them. They took us to our car and we were on our way home. Great job Best Western!!!

Room Tip: We were on the second floor on the south side of the pool. It was good there.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Going4fun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2013

A comfortable 2 nights stay. Nice and clean structure with nice pool and spa. Close to Ontario Airport and 2 shopping centers ( Ontario Mills Outlet Mall and Montclair Plaza). Kind front desk. Right beside there is also a restaurant and bar lounge with cocktail lounge. Also to try out is the Indian Bombay restaurant buffet 200 yards away!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vivy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews