We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Park - sleep and fly.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Ontario Airport
Ranked #11 of 41 Hotels in Ontario
Reviewed 21 June 2014

We stayed here for the first time using their "Park - Sleep- Fly" program for early flight. Surprise to see huge ground - many rooms and parking spaces!
The room decor is well updated and spacious. 3 small square pillow are fluffy and comfortable. Strange layout - bathroom door and closet door are too close and can't open at the same time. Mirror is outside of bathroom door - had to make sure my husband won't knock me down when he open the door.

Breakfast starts 5 - the driver was kind enough to wait for me to grab some food. Took awhile for them to come pick us up from airport when we are back.

The price was about the same as others.... sure, I will stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oldprune
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (361)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Plus Ontario Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

229 - 235 of 361 reviews

Reviewed 20 June 2014

Not great but the room was comfortable. No gym as advertised. Got asked on premises for money from homeless people twice. No big problems though and for the price I would stay there for business again. Would not take my family.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank taylorh747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Great location, great hotel and fair price. Have stayed here before and have always been pleased. Will stay here again on our next visit to California, The breakfast was good and the location is perfect for us.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sharon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Hotel was excellent booked on line. saved. me alot of money, Very happy with the room. Clean, new feeling and quiet. I will stay here again. The town of Ontario was very pretty. I never knew . It was an easy exit off the I-10 fwy. Good shower and very clean too, I have no complaints at all.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Marianne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

Great place to stay for early am flights out of Ontario Airport. Two good restaurants within walking distance. Good shuttle to airport 27/7. All staff helpful and went out of way to be nice and pleasant. Would definitely stay here again

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Jeri P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Everything was fine at the hotel. My issue is with the clerks that proceeded to take an imprint of my credit card after she ran it through the machine. She did not ask my permission, nor did she tell me that she was keeping it in a file drawer for 7 years. Not acceptable. I have stayed at many Best Westerns and they all do not have this policy. I will not stay somewhere where my cc info sits in a drawer.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Lori C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014

shay and lorinea who were the front desk clerks at the time of check in has excellent customer service skills. they were very help full. the property was well maintained. i found the rooms to be very clean. i enjoyed my stay and i will be going back.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ontario hotels
0.2 mi away
Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Ontario Convention Center
2.0 mi away
Best Western Plus InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills
0.5 mi away
Ontario Airport Inn
Ontario Airport Inn
#20 of 41 in Ontario
174 reviews
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Ontario Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Ontario Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Ontario Airport

Address: 209 North Vineyard Ave, Ontario, CA 91764-4427 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Ontario Airport)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Ontario
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#12 Family Hotel in Ontario
Price Range: £80 - £112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Ontario Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Ontario Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Ontario Airport Hotel Ontario
Ontario Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing