We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Ontario Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Fitness centre
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (402)
Filter reviews
402 results
Traveller rating
178
117
52
33
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
178
117
52
33
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsontario airportbest westernsroom was cleanconvention centerearly flightno elevatorthe breakfast areaeasy accesswould stay againnice breakfasthotel roomone night staynice poollight sleeperhot tubfree shuttlebusiness trip
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
266 - 271 of 402 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2014

The bed was uncomfortable and there were plane and freight train noises most of the night. The facility is old but look ok from the outside. The air conditioning drips all over the walkway in front of the guest rooms. The bathroom was nice and the breakfast room was well run. If you are hard of hearing and can turn off your hearing aides it is a great place to stay.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank christinek402
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

I stay here every time I visit my daughter, who is in college. The property is well-kept, comfortable, and safe. It's in a good location as well with easy access to I-10. It is surprisingly quiet given that it is near the interstate, railroad tracks, and airport.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LauraV9132013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014

We stayed here for the first time using their "Park - Sleep- Fly" program for early flight. Surprise to see huge ground - many rooms and parking spaces!
The room decor is well updated and spacious. 3 small square pillow are fluffy and comfortable. Strange layout - bathroom door and closet door are too close and can't open at the same time. Mirror is outside of bathroom door - had to make sure my husband won't knock me down when he open the door.

Breakfast starts 5 - the driver was kind enough to wait for me to grab some food. Took awhile for them to come pick us up from airport when we are back.

The price was about the same as others.... sure, I will stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oldprune
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014

Not great but the room was comfortable. No gym as advertised. Got asked on premises for money from homeless people twice. No big problems though and for the price I would stay there for business again. Would not take my family.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank taylorh747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Great location, great hotel and fair price. Have stayed here before and have always been pleased. Will stay here again on our next visit to California, The breakfast was good and the location is perfect for us.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sharon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews