We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites
Ranked #14 of 41 Hotels in Ontario
Suffolk
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great budget motel”
Reviewed 28 May 2009

This is a great budget stay. Room is spacious, clean and the bed is very comfy. Air conditioning a little noisy but nothing you can't ignore. Am now looking forward to their complimentary breakfast, which sounds much better than the usual "continental style".

  • Stayed May 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bugsbunny1uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dmonte82, General Manager at Best Western Plus InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, 7 August 2009
Let me start by thanking you for completing our Guest Survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Your feedback is very much appreciated and I can assure you that my staff and I use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again.

If we can be of assistance in the future, don't hesitate to contact us at 909-466-9600.

Again, thanks for taking the time and have a great day!

Sincerely,

Dennis Monte
General Manager
Best Western InnSuites Hotel & Suites Ontario
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

551 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    196
    124
    74
    69
    88
See reviews for
177
108
44
158
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
102 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 February 2009

I was highly impressed with the staff at the front desk. They were very friendly, helpful and knowledgable. The breakfast buffet is extensive, tasteful and hot. You will enjoy cooking your own waffles. Fresh coffee and tea were available all day. The front desk has cords you can borrow for the high speed internet connection. Our room was better than the typical two bed hotel room since it was a suite. We paid $100.00 a night for two queen bedsin one room and a small living room set and desk in the front room. There was a very small kitchen with a bar. The hotel provided bottle water, microwave, fand fridge. Room service is very reasonable with many meals at $7 - $9 and they were quite good! The shuttle to the airport is a great plus.

  • Stayed February 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank drbrds22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
32533
1 review
Reviewed 10 December 2008

We flew from Florida to see the NHRA Finals in Pamona. Found this hotel online within 10 miles of the track with a very reasonable rate ($80). I always read the reviews for things I get online and this hotel appeared to have generous amenities with good reviews. We were very happy with our 5 day stay there. We had a smoking room (which is hard to find in California) on the second floor. We arrived at 10AM and the room was ready for us. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, the suite was clean and large with 2 queen beds and a separate little living area with a flat screen tv and wet bar with fridge and microwave. We ate the free hot breakfest buffet every day but didnt take advantage of the two free drinks each evening because we were never there during happy hour. The pools and hot tub looked nice. We had friends take us to the track each day but used the hotel free shuttle to get to and from the airport. It was fast and convenient. I would recomend this hotel to anyone and will definitely stay there if we go back to the L.A. area.

  • Liked — Large clean room and free hot breakfast
  • Disliked — No convenience store within walking distance
  • Stayed November 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank Sheree32533
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anaheim, CA
1 review
Reviewed 13 September 2008

Arrived at noon and requested early check in. The staff told me that there was no room available and I should come back in 1 hour.
Making a long story short, I was able to check in only at 3 PM, the stated check in time, although I could tell that the place was half-empty.
That lack of costumer service doesn't lure me for future bookings. I'll stay with the other brands that have been more helpful.
And, yes, the walls are thin, and any traffic/conversation outside the door was loud as if the doors and windows were open.
Breakfast was the only thing that was better than expected.

  • Liked — bed was comfy
  • Disliked — poor front desk service, noisy room
  • Stayed September 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank xerxes3560
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
66 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2008

Flew in too late for rental car, and took the FREE shuttle here for the night. The shuttle arrived within 5 minutes of my phone call, even at midnight. The room was clean, comfortable, and rather large, with a fridge and microwave. Breakfast was extensive for a "continental" breakfast, and the hotel staff was friendly and helpful. I took the free shuttle back to the rental car place in the morning. Free, working WiFi with printing, a nice pool, and a good location (no more than 40 minutes to Anaheim). I would happily stay here again.

  • Liked — Great breakfast and very helpful staff.
  • Disliked — Chatty housekeepers blocking the path in the morning
  • Stayed August 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank Imabizzybee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 April 2008

We spent the weekend at the best western suites The location was right near the airport and freeways which was very convenient The customer service was terriffic The room included a Buffett breakfast There were plenty of activities available for kids at the Hotel and the staff was very friendly I would definitely reccomend this Hotel to anyone traveling in the Southern California area

  • Liked — Customer service
  • Stayed April 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ralmar123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
washington state
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 April 2008

We stayed at the Best Western while touring colleges in the area. When we arrived, our room was upgraded from a double to a family suite. We were informed that there was a 2 drink complimentary happy hour each day, plus we received drink coupons since we were BW Crown Club members! All nice touches...

The suite was fairly spacious, had one sink outside the bathroom, but it was very hard to access. The room really had a ventilation problem, the windows didn't open and the bathroom fan couldn't handle the shower steam. My daughter did notice some insects...ome seemed to have a home in the wall, but I didn't see it. It was very quiet, close to where we needed to be, the breakfast was adequate and the staff helpful. All and all a good value for your money.

Stayed April 2008
Helpful?
Thank marathonmoose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ontario hotels
1.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills
1.9 mi away
Azure Hotel & Suites Ontario Airport
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Comfort Suites Ontario Convention Center
0.2 mi away
Ontario Airport Hotel and Conference Center
0.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Ontario-Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Property: Best Western Plus InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites
Address: 3400 Shelby St, Ontario, CA 91764-4873
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Ontario
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 41 Hotels in Ontario
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Plus InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Best Western InnSuites Hotel & Suites Airport/Southern California nestled in the suburbs of dynamic Los Angeles, features newly refurbished Studio InnSuites and two-room Executive/Family Suites plus romantic Presidential Jacuzzi Suites. Whether you are a frequent guest or this is your first visit to InnSuites Hotel & Suites, it is InnSuites' commitment to provide the exceptional value, service, and “Home Suite Home” facilities you expect when you travel. We invite you to enjoy a complimentary hot California breakfast buffet featuring healthy fruit, cereal, scrambled eggs, tasty sausage, potatoes, biscuits, gravy and homemade Belgian waffles, plus free Hi-Speed internet along with a free afternoon social hour to relax and meet new friends. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Innsuites Airpark Ontario Hotel And Suites
Best Western Plus Innsuites Airpark Ontario Hotel Ontario
Best Western Ontario
Ontario Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing