We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“VERY NICE”
Review of Days Inn Oroville

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Days Inn Oroville
Ranked #7 of 11 Hotels in Oroville
Reviewed 13 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank David J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (103)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

53 - 59 of 103 reviews

Reviewed 27 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 459leec
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 May 2014

my husband travel for his job an I go with him. We saw the Days and thought it looked nice so we stopped in and we are glad we did. It is extremely clean and the service is great. Our bed sleep good with fluffy pillows. Loved the walk in closet! The continental breakfast is nice. My husband was gone long hours at work and L felt safe and secure. That means a lot. So thanks Mr. &Mrs. Patel (the owners) and Days Inn for a wonderful stay!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sherrywells500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Wayne G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Stuart S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank HappyCamper530
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 March 2014

Pros: Good size closet, water temp and pressure was great, good location (close to the freeway, gas station, stores, etc.), free breakfast (choice of waffles, english muffins, pastries, cereal, fruit), was offered a non-smoking room after we accidentally booked a smoking one

Cons: Sheets didn't appear to have been washed, outdated decor, old T.V., bathroom window was moldy and not updated, carpet didn't appear to have been vacuumed, no sound proofing on floors

All-in-all we were comfortable, able to take a shower after almost a day's worth of travelling. The closet was good size, but could use some lighting, bathroom didn't have a bath mat (a must when you have a tiled bathroom floor). Rooms could use updates which are inexpensive which includes the sheets and comforter and better quality towels. These things could improve foot traffic in the business and certainly not very expensive at all.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cymbelline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Oroville
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Oroville
Super 8 Oroville
#5 of 11 in Oroville
284 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oroville Southwest
3.9 mi away
The Lodge at Feather Falls Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Gold Country Casino & Hotel
19.2 mi away
Courtyard Chico
Courtyard Chico
#3 of 17 in Chico
148 reviews
16.8 mi away
Best Western Paradise Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Oroville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Oroville

Address: 1745 Feather River Blvd, Oroville, CA 95965
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Oroville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 11 Hotels in Oroville
Price Range: £54 - £83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Oroville 2*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Days Inn Oroville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oroville Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing