We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Birthday Getaway!!!!”
  ~
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
  ~
  ~   ~
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pacific Grove, Monterey County, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
KuaBody
Pleasanton, California
2 reviews
“Perfect Birthday Getaway!!!!”
Reviewed 29 October 2016 for a stay in April 2016

I had the best Birthday Surprise Getaway! Our adorable ocean home created the perfect escape from the crazy Silicon Valley. Cozy, spacious and welcoming! The back patio was so much fun to chill and relax in...ahh I can still feel the surroundings. : )

I can't say enough about the LOCATION...Wow, being so close to all the amazing restaurants, waterfront, theater, shops and fabulous ocean views. Dreamy...I'm ready to go back now! Thank you to our Amazing Hosts for creating a special local hideout for us busy Bay Area folks.

Can't wait for our next visit!
p.s. Save us a spot!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Trip was too short.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Right P
1 review
“The perfect home for the perfect vacation!”
Reviewed 28 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Lovely home, we plan on scheduling another trip to Pacific Grove for a summer stay and we'll definitely be booking this home! The home is way better than expected, more like a luxury hotel! Great decor!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
samcas12
2 reviews
“Awesome house to visit Monterey Bay with the family”
Reviewed 9 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We loved this house it was warming stay and perfect place to walk to all the places we wanted to visit. The walk to the aquarium from the house was great because we enjoyed the amazing views totally recommend it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malan4286
1 review
“AWESOME !!! WE LOVE THIS PLACE !!!”
Reviewed 9 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

My wife and needed a place to stay in the Monterey area to get away for couple day and this place was Perfect !!! First when you walk into the house its very clean and its decorated beautifully throughout with a BEACH COTTAGE feel. Everything is close the Aquarium, the shops and all the great restaurants. My wife and had a great time. Looking forward to staying again next time we will bring the kids. CAN'T WAIT !!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GR8TIMES4...
1 review
“This is the One!!”
Reviewed 8 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We absolutely love the Monterey Bay Area and have stayed in many places over the years. This property tops them all. Perfectly located and convenient for all our family activities. Beach, Golf, Wharf, Aquarium, Cannery Row, Shopping and 17 Mile Drive… basically everything was at our fingertips, minutes away. This home is two stories, spacious, updated, VERY clean and the décor is simply perfect with a classy blend of ocean / beach theme. Kids love the large bedrooms with their own TV’s and fireplaces. Mom and Dad enjoyed relaxing at the fire pit to cap off each day. If you are looking for the perfect vacation home….search no more. This is the one!! We will be back for sure.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loradiff
1 review
“Money well spent!”
Reviewed 8 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

I must say, what a fabulous time we had at this rental.
Everything was perfect. The house was warm and inviting
and we visited all of the surrounding tourist attractions while there. This spot/rental made our vacation spectacular. So very happy with our time there. Will definitely rent again. Fyi- loved the back yard

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeri M
1 review
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 7 October 2016 for a stay in August 2015

This place is absolutely perfect! It is walking distance to the aquarium, the ocean, restaurants and bars. You will not be disappointed. We will be booking this place again!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing