We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Suites Palm Desert I-10
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Palm Desert(Palm Desert)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Palm Desert(Palm Desert)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (215)
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveller rating
76
84
29
21
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
84
29
21
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanmicrowave and refrigeratorreasonable ratesnice breakfastsitting areawould stay againfree breakfastconvenient locationnice stayhot breakfastthird floorgreat place to stayfreewaycerealphoenixdesert
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
111 - 116 of 215 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2014

My husband and i steyed here 2 nigths very clean hotel. The room was very confortable and i like the space very nice room. The breakfast fresh and tasty it was good. The front desk special Daniel very helpful and friendly he always with a smile thanks for the great service!!!!!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Angelito79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2014

We chose this hotel based on it being right off the highway on our way to Los Angeles. When we arrived, we were helped immediately and check in was quick and efficient. The room, although a bit older, was clean and safe and quiet. The pull-out couch was not comfortable at all and my daughter ended up just sleeping on the couch instead of the pullout. The mattress on it was terrible, so I would not recommend having someone sleep on that. In hindsight, we should have done 2 beds instead of the king with the pullout.

We couldn't hear any traffic noise at all. It did appear that they are doing some improvements, as there were boxes of floor tiles near the entrance. The breakfast had the standard fare. Check out was also efficient. I would recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sandy6879
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2014

Daniel was on the desk when I first arrived and he couldn't have been more welcoming and helpful! I stayed for 8 nights while doing a golf school and he always asked if there were travel suggestions or directions that I needed. The hotel is a little tired and does need some renovations but it was clean. The cleaning staff took great care of me and helped provide a good "home away from home." I highly recommend it for the good customer service and the beds were very comfortable too!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lynne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014

We have stayed at a number of Comfort Suites locations around the US and this one is below the standards of those we have stayed at. It is in dire need of updating, carpets in halls have tears and holes in them. Our room had a hole in the bathroom door, the sink drain in the bath was broken, the shower head was pulled away from the wall and the caulking around the tile floor and tub had mildew. The public areas (halls, lobby, etc.), have a musty smell. The staff were generally friendly and helpful, with one or two rude exceptions.

On the plus side, the bed was very comfortable.

We would not stay at this loaction in Palm Desert again until the facility undergoes some fairly extensive rennovation and repairs.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Frederick H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2014

we stayed at this Hotel in February this year. the dates i think were from the 4th-10th. we had such good service that i felt it important to let you know. The two names I have that deserve mention are Daniel who was at the desk and especially to Eva who was our chambermaid. Wow, she was awesome however the entire visit was a pleasure and we will visit this hotel again should we go to Palm Desert

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brenda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews