We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cute little townhouse in a quiet gated community.”
Three Palms
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Three Palms
Front Entry Bright and open great room with access to both patios
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Three Palms
Front Entry
Bright and open great room with access to both patios
Cozy great room with electric fireplace
Great Room
Entrance to Bedroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen and Dining
Dining
Bedrom 1
Bedroom 2 with sliding doors to patio
Relaxing Patio
Outdoor Dining Area
Outdoor Grill
Bathroom
Washer and Dryer
Shared Pool
Front Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Palm Desert, Greater Palm Springs, California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TF13LD
Sandy, Utah
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Cute little townhouse in a quiet gated community.”
Reviewed 1 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

This was our first experience renting/leasing a townhouse instead of 2 hotel rooms. It was so nice to have space to be alone and space for everyone to get together.

The four of us (two adults, two teens) stayed in this cute townhouse. All of the comforts of home were there and a few extras left my previous guests. We left a basketball for the next guest family. The location is great, easy access to main roads and expressways. Shopping and food is within walking distance. The townhouse was nice and clean.

The owners were very nice and stayed in touch with us via email, phone and text.

The hot tub was luke warm, the pool was heated. We will need a three bedroom next time, my children are too tall to sleep on the couch (but a child under 5.5" might do OK.) We will want a proper parking spot next time, the garage was eliminated from our lease to accommodate a car in storage for the owners after we reserved the townhouse and put our first of two payments down (they did not reduce the rent.)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location and it was clean
Liked least: no proper parking
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Dec 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our house. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and the amenities in and around the area. We did discuss parking and had you asked we would have gladly returned your deposit in full. Thank you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teresa M
1 review
“Perfect home! Perfect Community! Perfect Vacation!”
Reviewed 30 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

I go on a lot of vacations and have used many different forms of accommodations but this was hands down the best, most relaxing vacation I have ever had. The comforts of the property absolutely mirror the comforts of home - but in a much greater location. The home was large enough that I was able to enjoy my own space but yet cozy enough to feel comfortable and have quality time with my friend and her little one (2 years old). The pool is such a quick walk down the street, it was really easy to enjoy and so quiet. We enjoyed the pool on our own and a few times with other residents. Everyone was so friendly it just felt like we were part of a beautiful community. Outside the gates you can find grocery stores, pharmacies a Starbucks! Absolutely everything is within close driving distance, and if you wanted to walk you could but I am lazy, especially on holidays. Unfortunately I missed a few hours of our pool time a few times because I had to stay back at the house to do work which was really convenient because the internet service was really great and the telephone offered free north american calling. This would even be a great property for a working vacation. I will definitely be going back. In fact, I think I am going to make it an annual trip.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The comforts and location of the property was outstanding.
Liked least: We were there over Halloween and there wasn't much trick or treating activity.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal
Reviewed 14 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Edmonton
Reviewed 28 April 2013 for a stay in October 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Edmonton
Reviewed 22 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Edmonton
Reviewed 12 October 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sherwood Park
Reviewed 29 August 2012 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing