We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Excellent Place to Relax”
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Pool area from behind spa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool area from behind spa
Pool area from behind spa Master CalKing Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
6 reviews
Pool area from behind spa
Pool area from behind spa
Master CalKing Bedroom
Pool from Master Suite
Front entranceway
Kitchen from Den
Livingroom into Diningroom
Covered Patio eating area
Pool from Covered Patio
Front of house and garage
Den with leather sofa
Fully equipped Kitchen
Queen bedroom
Kitchen fridge and built-in convection/microwave
Front entranceway
Comfy reclining leather couches in Living Room
Pool area at sunrise (shaded in late afternoon/evening)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Palm Desert, California

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
KEVIN B
Port Coquitlam, Canada
1 review
“Excellent Place to Relax”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We had a great time during our stay. The house was fully equipped with all the amenities of home. The pool was a great place to keep cool during the day. The hot tub was a nice way to end the evening after dinner. The house was clean and spacious. The yard was modern and well maintained. The location was very central to many grocery stores, clothing stores, restaurants and golf courses. Overall we had a great experience and would recommend this property to family and friends.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: The Pool and Hot Tub
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2014
We hope to see you back next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver BC
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 March 2014 for a stay in December 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Mar 2014
Thank you Jessica. We hope you do come back soon!

Rob & Judy Shirra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
David E
Surrey, Canada
Level Contributor
25 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Desert Oasis in Heart of Palm Desert”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Beautiful and quiet holiday home in the centre of Palm Desert. Easy access to all amenities. Start your day with a coffee in the warmth of the morning sun and tranquility of the pool and palms in the private backyard.
3 spacious bedrooms are arranged to give maximum privacy. Very comfortable for 3 couples or family holiday. Full kitchen, dining area and backyard BBQ by the pool provides for excellent home entertaining. Double garage will keep your cars cool during the day.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Feb 2014
Thank you David. We hope you do come back soon!

Rob & Judy Shirra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WA
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 November 2013 for a stay in September 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Nov 2013
Thank you Rob. We hope you do come back soon!

Rob & Judy Shirra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Port Coquitlam. B.C.
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
4 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Nov 2013
Thank you for your kind words. Our goal is to make your stay memorable so you will return year after year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$5,500
/ Month
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing