We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely, quiet and private home in a convenient...”
other travellers have booked this property
Palm Springs Vacation Pad - Modern pool home in quiet neighborhood with private, walled yard.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Palm Springs Vacation Pad - Modern pool home in quiet neighborhood with private, walled yard.
Stunning Pool & Spa - Lots of pool and patio loungers, BBQ and patio seating Heated Pool & Spa in walled backyard
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Palm Springs Vacation Pad - Modern pool home in quiet neighborhood with private, walled yard.
Stunning Pool & Spa - Lots of pool and patio loungers, BBQ and patio seating
Heated Pool & Spa in walled backyard
Palm Springs Vacation Pad - Modern Pool Home on private, 10,000 square foot lot. 5 mins to downtown
Large Great Room & Bar - Vaulted ceilings & sliders to pool
Large Great Room - Gas fireplace, 55 in. LED TV, Cable, Netflix, HBO & DVD Library. View to pool.
Large Great Room & Bar - View to pool
Hip Bar - View to pool
Modern Foyer - French doors to office
Modern Kitchen - Stainless steel appliances, gas stove & marble counters
Luxury Master Bedroom - French doors to pool
Luxury Master Bedroom - With Ensuite, 32 In. LCD TV, DVD and large mirrored closet
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Palm Springs, Greater Palm Springs, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
paulaross...
Port Coquitlam, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely, quiet and private home in a convenient location”
Reviewed 13 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Three of us stayed at this vacation home for a ladies getaway and had a wonderful time in Palm Springs! First time for all of us so we were out a lot shopping and sightseeing. But what a nice place to come home to after a full day. Loved the pool and hot tub! Very quiet neighbourhood and didn't take us long to get downtown or figure out our way around in our rental car. Thank you Tom!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
97wendy
Winnipeg, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic vacation home - feels like a home not just a rental”
Reviewed 7 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We have been coming back to this house for 4 years and have booked for next year already, just can't stay away.

The house has a home away from home feel and has everything you would possibly need, even the smallest details like a flash light, cleaning products, spices, and the big stuff like wifi, cable, free phoning anywhere in US and Canada, TV's in every bedroom - the list goes on.

The house and yard are clean and well kept and if there is an issue, Tom, the owner is fantastic to deal with and the issue is looked after immediately.

The house is wonderfully decorated and has little details that make it so comfortable and relaxing. Our son, daughter in law and grandchildren usually come for a few weeks and they love it as the house is large and is laid our wonderfully, everyone has space and the bedroom areas are quiet - doesn't get much better. The grand children have a large grassy yard to play in as well as the fantastic pool and hot tub which we all use and enjoy. We usually have other family members and friends who have visited as well and all think the house is great and they too look forward to coming back to relax, golf and explore.

Tom & Julia have done a fantastic job and we look forward to next February. I would highly recommend this home for families or couples as it can easily accommodate any type of group comfortably .

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: quiet residential area - the owners - master bedroom and great room
Liked least: a few nosey dogs as certain times
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VanToka
Los Angeles, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Awesome Vacation Home for the week!”
Reviewed 4 December 2012 for a stay in November 2012
3
people found this review helpful

Normally, I would not have time to write a review but for this vacation pad, I felt that it's only fair to recommend this place for people who wanted to go to PS and looking for a place to stay. The home is a lot nicer than the picture, especially the price is reasonably fair and cheap. We were there for a tennis tournament and after a long day at the court, the swimming pool and jacuzzi was great to have and very therapeutic. the only thing I don't like is that Its a little off to the side and require a car to go anywhere. Other than that, the place was clean, spacious, comfortable, and feels warm. I would totally stay here again!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The swimming pool and jacuzzi.
Liked least: A little away from the main dining areas. Need a car for sure!
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles
Reviewed 11 December 2010 for a stay in November 2010
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Washington
Reviewed 11 June 2010 for a stay in June 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vancouver BC
Reviewed 1 June 2010 for a stay in October 2009
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed 31 May 2010 for a stay in January 2010
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;