We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just Wonderful”
other travellers have booked this property
Palm Springs Vacation Pad - Modern pool home in quiet neighborhood with private, walled yard.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Palm Springs Vacation Pad - Modern pool home in quiet neighborhood with private, walled yard.
Stunning Pool & Spa - Lots of pool and patio loungers, BBQ and patio seating Heated Pool & Spa in walled backyard
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Palm Springs Vacation Pad - Modern pool home in quiet neighborhood with private, walled yard.
Stunning Pool & Spa - Lots of pool and patio loungers, BBQ and patio seating
Heated Pool & Spa in walled backyard
Palm Springs Vacation Pad - Modern Pool Home on private, 10,000 square foot lot. 5 mins to downtown
Large Great Room & Bar - Vaulted ceilings & sliders to pool
Large Great Room - Gas fireplace, 55 in. LED TV, Cable, Netflix, HBO & DVD Library. View to pool.
Large Great Room & Bar - View to pool
Hip Bar - View to pool
Modern Foyer - French doors to office
Modern Kitchen - Stainless steel appliances, gas stove & marble counters
Luxury Master Bedroom - French doors to pool
Luxury Master Bedroom - With Ensuite, 32 In. LCD TV, DVD and large mirrored closet
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Palm Springs, Greater Palm Springs, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
RamadaGMg...
Spokane
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Just Wonderful”
Reviewed 7 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We so enjoyed our two weeks at this home in Palm Springs. Everything we needed was provided and because the weather was above average while we were there, we spent much of our time in the back yard and pool - just great. The home is very spacious, all appliances you need were available, all electronic and mechanical devices worked great. We hope to be back again soon and certainly appreciate the attention to detail in this home. Tom was great to work with and answered all questions cheerfully and quickly.
Thanks again,
Mike & Denise V

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2017
“thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay”
We look forward to your return next year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JLLSanCle...
San Clemente
2 reviews
“Girls' Weekend”
Reviewed 6 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a great time at this rental. We were out for an annual girls' trip. We didn't leave the house once we arrived!
Everything was clean and worked great - fit our needs perfectly!
Thanks for the great communication, directions and responsiveness Tom!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2017
“thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay”
We look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kiwisteve...
White Rock, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
102 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Fabulous Family Vacation”
Reviewed 31 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Stayed here for 9 nights in March 2017. What a great house for a family vacation-lots of room,pool and hot tub were great.Back yard is very private. Location is hard to beat as it is close to Palm Springs airport,close to Downtown Palm Springs and grocery stores and coffee shops. We will be happy to rent this house again. Tom was easy to deal with and very accommodating.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2017
“thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay”
We look forward to your return in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jaclee201...
Kirkland, Washington
2 reviews
“Nice home with lovely views”
Reviewed 5 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

A 10 minute drive to the main strip from the rental which is situated in a local community, with view of the near by mountains.
The living room and master bedroom was spacious, kitchen was well equipped with everything you need. The decor overall was very pleasant but there are areas which could do with some attention, like the main bathroom.
Plenty of garden and patio furniture to sit by the pool and hot tub to enjoy the well maintained garden and views.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Dec 2017
"Thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay with us again” We look forward to your return in the near future. ""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ravipH893...
Los Angeles, California
1 review
“Awesome Place”
Reviewed 20 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The house is amazing and so is the host (Tom). Their was 10 people in my group and the house had plenty of space for all of us. The pics on the listing doesn't do the place any justice. It looks alot better in person. The rooms are clean and spacious and each room has TV with cable service. Entire house gets WIFI service which was awesome. Enough pots/pans/plates/cups to use if you plan to cook. Tom responds in a timely manner if you have any questions. He has a folder which has all the information you need to know about the house. During my check-in, I accidentally set the alarm off and Tom handled it extremely professionally. BTW he emails you step by step instructions on how to disable the alarm but I was lazy and didn't read the instructions. Also, during my stay the landscapers were out and they left some debris in the pool from mowing the lawn. I texted Tom and within 20 mins he had someone come over and clean the pool.
The house is located very close to grocery stores and is about 5mins from downtown PS. The neighborhood is very quiet and peaceful. Tom does not bother you unless you need something from him. I would def recommend this place and stay here again.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eurodrig1...
Los Angeles, California
1 review
“Cool by the pool!”
Reviewed 20 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I had an amazing time with my friends! The house is everything one could ask for - Pool, AC, large living room, bar set, amazing kitchen, comfy beds and couches. Tom was awesome, responded to me at all times. The house is also near Downtown PS and local grocery stores. Highly recommend this home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool, kitchen, and living room
Liked least: The amount of bathrooms - If traveling with a large group one might have to share the master bathroom with friends as well.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heiditv48
Ontario, California
1 review
“Great place”
Reviewed 24 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Great place to stay. Everything was perfect.My daughter lost her keys and the owner let me know they where found and will be sending them to us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing