We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome”
other travellers have booked this property
Palm Springs Vacation Pad - Modern pool home in quiet neighborhood with private, walled yard.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Palm Springs Vacation Pad - Modern pool home in quiet neighborhood with private, walled yard.
Stunning Pool & Spa - Lots of pool and patio loungers, BBQ and patio seating Heated Pool & Spa in walled backyard
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
Palm Springs Vacation Pad - Modern pool home in quiet neighborhood with private, walled yard.
Stunning Pool & Spa - Lots of pool and patio loungers, BBQ and patio seating
Heated Pool & Spa in walled backyard
Palm Springs Vacation Pad - Modern Pool Home on private, 10,000 square foot lot. 5 mins to downtown
Large Great Room & Bar - Vaulted ceilings & sliders to pool
Large Great Room - Gas fireplace, 55 in. LED TV, Cable, Netflix, HBO & DVD Library. View to pool.
Large Great Room & Bar - View to pool
Hip Bar - View to pool
Modern Foyer - French doors to office
Modern Kitchen - Stainless steel appliances, gas stove & marble counters
Luxury Master Bedroom - French doors to pool
Luxury Master Bedroom - With Ensuite, 32 In. LCD TV, DVD and large mirrored closet
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Palm Springs, Greater Palm Springs, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Michael L
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome”
Reviewed 11 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

I just have to say this place was exactly what we needed. It had plenty of room and the space was more than what we needed. The owner was very communicative before and throughout our stay. Everything was clean and in order when we arrived. Thank you for such a wonderful weekend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2017
""“thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay with us” We look forward to your return in the near future. ""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jakedemio...
Burbank, California
1 review
“Recent Stay”
Reviewed 21 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We have stayed here at least 4 times. Great house, clean and everthing works well. Tom is very responsive, direct and honest. Tough to find a similar house within the price range. Will keep going back. Enjoy!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Dec 2017
"Thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay with us again” We look forward to your return in the near future. ""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
griseldag...
Los Angeles, California
1 review
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This place was amazing! We took our first blended family trip and it felt like home. The pool was clean and spacious. All four bedrooms were comfortable. The living room and family great size for 8 people. You can also Uber to downtown which is like 10 minutes away for some night life fun! I will definitely rent this house again. Thank you Tom

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Dec 2017
"Thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay with us again” We look forward to your return in the near future. ""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
olivialea...
Culver City, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Stay”
Reviewed 7 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I concur with the previous reviews that the house is clean and furnishings were enough to accommodate a large group, as there were eight of us in my family and had four day guests, to join a post-birthdat celebration. Owner was always available to answer questions via text and phone. No complaints here...thanks, Tom!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2017
"“thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay with us” We look forward to your return in the near future.
"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaGMg...
Spokane
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Just Wonderful”
Reviewed 7 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We so enjoyed our two weeks at this home in Palm Springs. Everything we needed was provided and because the weather was above average while we were there, we spent much of our time in the back yard and pool - just great. The home is very spacious, all appliances you need were available, all electronic and mechanical devices worked great. We hope to be back again soon and certainly appreciate the attention to detail in this home. Tom was great to work with and answered all questions cheerfully and quickly.
Thanks again,
Mike & Denise V

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2017
“thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay”
We look forward to your return next year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JLLSanCle...
San Clemente
2 reviews
“Girls' Weekend”
Reviewed 6 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a great time at this rental. We were out for an annual girls' trip. We didn't leave the house once we arrived!
Everything was clean and worked great - fit our needs perfectly!
Thanks for the great communication, directions and responsiveness Tom!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2017
“thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay”
We look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kiwisteve...
White Rock, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
102 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Fabulous Family Vacation”
Reviewed 31 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Stayed here for 9 nights in March 2017. What a great house for a family vacation-lots of room,pool and hot tub were great.Back yard is very private. Location is hard to beat as it is close to Palm Springs airport,close to Downtown Palm Springs and grocery stores and coffee shops. We will be happy to rent this house again. Tom was easy to deal with and very accommodating.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2017
“thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay”
We look forward to your return in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing