We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic accomodations with great tour options...”
other travellers have booked this property
Oasis photo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Oasis photo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Oasis photo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Palm Springs, Greater Palm Springs, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
canadianf...
Abbotsford, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fantastic accomodations with great tour options that made the holiday a very enjoyable experience.”
Reviewed 21 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great time at the Oasis, and thank you for pulling out all the stops and arranging it for us! It must seem like a thankless job sometimes, but here is a salute to your patience and perseverance in pulling it off for us! Even last minute calls after hours the day before leaving were handled with genuine concern..

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Easy access to the many pools and hot tubs.
Liked least: We did have a day with occasional showers!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bobotaz
Lyons, Colorado
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Stay!”
Reviewed 14 February 2015 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

While looking for a place to stay in Palm Springs I wandered across Rick's listings. Since there were no 1 bedrooms available during our stay we were upgraded without even asking in order to make us a satisfied customer. Rick was pleasant to deal with and very personable. Upon our arrival at the Oasis check in was smooth and the staff nice. The condo was fantastic, well located and much much better than we thought it would be. The property was well kept. We enjoyed our stay and would return again. A happy customer.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minheemee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It was awesome!!!!”
Reviewed 14 February 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I've been there after Christmas with our church friends. We weren't expected that there will be soso becuse price was not high cost. You know we can assume that if price expansive then it will be pleasingly quality place as we known. But when we went there, we've got surprised that nice and cozy place there. My friends gave thank to me for registered this resort. We've got pleasing during in staying~!! Good jacuzzi, tennis courts, and bbqgrill~ we couldn't forget there. I will have plan to go there again!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nancyr121...
Apple Valley, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great deal!”
Reviewed 13 February 2015 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great time, got a good price for just one night. THe unit was large, clean, and well furnished. No complaints!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The place was large and the bedrooms were away from each other
Liked least: Only getting to stay one night
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chrissy V
Torrance, California
1 review
“Very Relaxing and Elegant Bungalows”
Reviewed 13 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

I have used Discount TImeshare Rentals now 2 for the same Oasis location in Palm Springs and both times have had amazing experiences. Very Clean, very updated and current decor as well as a friendly staff.

Rick and is staff are very friendly and quick to respond to any of your reservation and booking needs.

I also enjoy that the more you book with them, you get a discount for coming back. I just recently booked another trip for the Oasis location for this summer and recieved a return visit discount, which was a nice suprise.

I recommend Rick and his staff at Discount Timeshare Rentals for any of your vacation needs as well as the beautiful resort The Oasis in Palm Springs, CA.

Best Regards,
Chrissy Crerar

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The privacy of the Bungalows and the close access to the pools.
Liked least: The heat got really bad, but that is what the air conditioning is for and the pools. :-)
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
venturing...
Powell Butte, Oregon
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Had a great visit to Palm Springs”
Reviewed 13 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We enjoyed our stay at the Oasis. Accommodation was excellent, and the staff was friendly. The location is central to activities, not far from shopping/restaurants. We found some nearby hiking.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HLClement...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Our stay was wonderful,it was as if we were in a home away from home and we are already planning our next trip!”
Reviewed 13 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

From the moment I contacted Rick the entire booking process and stay went off without a hitch. He was friendly, professional and helpful. I was hesitant to see what the accommodations would be like because the price was so unbelievably inexpensive. We could not believe how amazing they were. It was like our own home. My family of 4 had plenty of room and then some. The villa was immaculate, decorated very nicely, was spacious and comfortable. We enjoyed the pools as well. This is our new vacation destination. The only regret we have is that we didn't find it sooner as we go to Palm Springs yearly. We cannot wait to come back and next time we plan on staying a week!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing