We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful House”
Living area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living area
Pool and spa at dusk Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Living area
Pool and spa at dusk
Master Bedroom
Master Bath
Dining for eight
Casita Bathroom
Master Bath and Shower
Casita Bathroom
Kitchen with glass breakfast bar
Media room
Second bedroom
House at night
Pool
Garden seating with views of mountains
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Palm Springs, Greater Palm Springs, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
bdankowsk...
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful House”
Reviewed 21 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Great location, walk downtown. House was fantastic, pool is lovely and large! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and will come back. Steve was there to greet us and share lots of Palm Springs details with us. Lots of room, clean, and everything we needed was there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, style of house
Liked least: My pillow was too big
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sara P
Newport Beach, California, United States
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Weekend Girls Trip”
Reviewed 2 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

First off I can absolutely vouch for the fact that the house met our expectations from the photos. It did not disappoint! The house was absolutely beautiful and had everything we could have needed to accommodate our stay. Plus the owner of the property was very accommodating in helping us get scheduled and all set for our weekend stay. I would highly recommend and hope that your weekend here was as fun as ours!

We chose this property because it was within walking distance of downtown and has a beautiful pool. It was a short walk or uber ride, maybe $5 it was a little too hot to walk but all around great!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pool!
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2014
Hi Sara,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. I am so glad the girls weekend was such a success. I would also like to thank you for being such considerate guests and hope that you will return for another stay sometime soon.
Andrew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah B
Victoria, Canada
1 review
“Best yard in the best location in all our past years vacations in PS ( 7+)”
Reviewed 13 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

The property was ideally located 2 blocks from Ruth Hardy Park. We have vacationed in PS for the past 7 years and this is by far the best rental accomodation we have found. Beautiful salt water pool. Lots of well maintained shady grass area around the pool deck. We had a young child so bought an inexpensive wading pool which we located on the deck in the shade ( we gave it away) - there was lots of space for all to be comfortable and enjoy sun and shade. Great deck furniture. The house is beautifully furnished but we spend very little time indoors. The kitchen is well equiped; linens and towels were all great. If the ice make is blocked there are instructions for how to trouble shoot that on the fridge manual. Greg the property manager is very responsive and helpful.
We hope to be able to stay there again next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The yard and the location
Liked least: the cost to heat the pool; we didn't opt for that and it did warm up but not in time for week that part of our family was there; would opt to heat for part of the time next year.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CA
Reviewed 16 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Aug 2013
Thank you Sue for taking the time to post this comment. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay look forward to you returning soon!
Andrew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Diego
Reviewed 29 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 May 2013
Hopefully that one negative can be rectified next time! I am so happy that all of you enjoyed your stay.
Andrew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Santa Barbara
Reviewed 26 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 May 2013
Thank you for all the nice comments. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you stay on my home again.
Andrew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Los Angeles
Reviewed 7 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 May 2013
Thanks so much for your generous comments. I am so glad you all had such a great weekend. I look forward to your return.
Andrew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing