We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“I love this place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
7 Springs Inn & Suites
Ranked #14 of 73 Hotels in Palm Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Spokane, Washington
Level Contributor
32 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“I love this place”
Reviewed 22 November 2011

This is the 2nd time I've stayed here and even though I didn't get one of the renovated rooms, I still love this place. It was quiet and boasts two beautiful pools (although the weather was too cold to swim). The staff is always friendly and helpful and the overall atmosphere is serene and tranquil. I would definitely go back. The only drawback is the lack of a restaurant/lounge and perhaps not enough parking during the busy season (although it was not an issue for us at all).

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank spokane28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

854 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    390
    301
    79
    40
    44
See reviews for
131
345
75
60
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (179)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Isle of Man
Level Contributor
20 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 November 2011

This was a really good choice - the room was a groovy 60/70's retro decor which was a bit of an eye opener at first but we loved it after the initial shock!!!
Best part was the bed - seriously the most comfortable hotel bed I ever slept in.........fantastic value for a good, well fitted out, clean room along with nice check in staff.

Would definately stay again.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cmoomy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver
Level Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 November 2011

Sound proofing was terrible. I coudl actually hear the dialogue of the guests in the suite below. They do have some suites that have no above or below neighbors, get that one! The WIFI only worked in the lobby which was a pain. The pool was ok except the pool was too hot and hot tub too cold. The fan in the bathroom did not work, and you couldn't open a window to get some fresh air and ventilation. The bathroom was very small and inefficient. There is no restaurant in house or nearby to get food. The location is not great, quite a walk to everything. I woudl not stay here again. We did stay 3 nites but was glad we were not booked in any longer. Only good thing was price, not on weekend but during week it was half price. I was told to stay at the Downtown Casino and I wish i woudl have!

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PersVancouver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Berlin, Germany
Level Contributor
21 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 November 2011

The staff at the front desk was very nice and helpful (specially Luz). On the first night we got room 15, which was stuffy and right next to the entrance gate, so we could hear the door slamming everytime someone went by.
We changed the room for the second night and it was just wonderful. Nice pool area.

  • Stayed November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank atyam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Langley, Washington
1 review
Reviewed 5 November 2011

A clean, super-efficient, unique and comfortable oasis in Palm Springs. The staff, especially Michael and Luz made everything simple, and went far beyond the call of duty. We are planning our late-winter getaway here already!

Room Tip: We had 132-232 next to the spa pool. Townhouse suite, and perfect for the family.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JeffKurtti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 1 November 2011

I was looking for a basic hotel, as I went to PS for a conference and knew I wouldn't have much time to enjoy the room or the property, Cumstomer service was great. The room was nice-had a coffee maker, refrigerator, microwave, iron/board, and hair dryer. This hotel also offers two pools and two spas. A perfect low-budget hotel for PS!

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jbr16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gateshead, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 October 2011

We truly enjoyed this place! The check in was easy thanks to the wonderful front desk attendant The rates are excellent. The room was very clean and the grounds were beautiful. Our bed was soooo comfortable! The room had a microwave and mini fridge. In addition to the TV, there was a DVD player provided. Hair dryer, iron, ironing board were located in the closet. The bathroom was spacious and clean. Free Wi-Fi too!

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Donna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Palm Springs hotels
1.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Las Brisas Hotel
0.7 mi away
Hyatt Palm Springs
Hyatt Palm Springs
#33 of 73 in Palm Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,695 reviews
0.7 mi away
Andreas Hotel & Spa
Andreas Hotel & Spa
#9 of 73 in Palm Springs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,238 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Riviera Palm Springs Resort
Riviera Palm Springs Resort
#45 of 73 in Palm Springs
3.5 of 5 bubbles 2,456 reviews
0.9 mi away
Palm Mountain Resort & Spa
Palm Mountain Resort & Spa
#36 of 73 in Palm Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 360 reviews
2.6 mi away
The Saguaro Palm Springs
The Saguaro Palm Springs
#35 of 73 in Palm Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,085 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 7 Springs Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 7 Springs Inn & Suites

Property: 7 Springs Inn & Suites
Address: 950 N Indian Canyon Dr, Palm Springs, CA 92262-5719
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > California Desert > Palm Springs
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Palm Springs
#5 Best Value Hotel in Palm Springs
#14 Romantic Hotel in Palm Springs
#14 Business Hotel in Palm Springs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — 7 Springs Inn & Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your 7 Springs Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
7 Springs Inn And Suites
7 Springs Hotel Palm Springs
7 Springs Palm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing